Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 octobre 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joy and Jennie from BSS Ecommerce, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the level of assistance and support they provided. I faced a significant challenge in configuring my online business's "Login To Access Pages" feature. Thankfully, Joy and Jennie came to my rescue, making the entire process seem effortless.

What stood out to me the most was their expert guidance. They took the time to understand my business needs and offered tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my objectives. Their knowledge and expertise were invaluable in determining what would work best for my situation. Without their help, I could not have successfully implemented this crucial feature.

Joy and Jennie's dedication to helping me achieve my goals was evident throughout our interactions. They were patient and responsive and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the configuration process clearly. Their support made a difference, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance.

I wholeheartedly recommend the BSS Commerce app, particularly for those who wish to safeguard their products from prying eyes. Joy and Jennie's expertise and willingness to assist are a testament to the quality of service you can expect from this team. If you're looking for a solution to lock your products and need exceptional support, I highly recommend contacting them. Thank you, Joy and Jennie, for your outstanding help and for making my experience with your app fantastic!

Ghama Health
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Easy to use plugin, the customer service staff also quickly helped me solve my problem, and the function also met my expectations

SongSolar
Allemagne
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

15 novembre 2023

The team behind B2B login is AMAZING! If you have any issues during set up or ongoing, you can be confident they'll do everything they can to fix it asap.

andAndrea Wholesale
Émirats arabes unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 décembre 2023

Support has been very effective and prompt and fixed my problem in 24 hrs.

Marshall Pottery Nuova Deroma
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

22 mars 2024

Suporte 5 estrelas. Esclarecimento imediato.

Ibergift
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

24 mai 2023

So, I must say that the app delivers on its promises. We used it to create customer categories that can view specific products. During the testing phase, everything worked fine. However, when we wanted to start using it, we encountered some problems because of our wrong setting. Therefore, we contacted the support team, and within 1 minute, we received a response from a super nice lady who promptly forwarded our problem to the developer. The developer fixed our problem in less than 1 hour. I can only give this app 5 stars. Keep up the good work!

Would be cool to have a new feature like to hide some Variants of a Product.

Cheers

SvenJackB2B
Autriche
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 29 mai 2023

Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and developer's swift response in resolving your issue. We're always happy to hear that our users are experiencing success with our app, and we'll continue to work hard to make sure our users have the best experience possible. Thank you again for your support!

26 octobre 2023

Great support, the plan is for free, yet the response and fix for an issue was almost instant. It can be an example on how a support should work.

mija-lounge.com
Pologne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

Good and easy to use app.
Great customer support.
We're using it to lock our B2B-Shop and allow access only to our business customers. Integrates really well with shopify activation email.

MYMARINI B2B
Allemagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 17 juillet 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We’re happy to hear that you find our app easy to use, with great customer support. We’re thrilled to hear that it its working well for you and that you were able to integrate it with the Shopify activation email.

We appreciate your feedback and happy to serve you in the future!

23 octobre 2023

Very useful application, customer service that listens and is very available to help with installation. The combination of these B2B applications is perfect for a highly functional B2B site! Thanks a lot!

Olibanum retail
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

Great app that works exactly how we need it. We encountered an issue recently (first time after using the app for a long time) but support managed to fix it very quickly. Would definitely recommend the app.

AESTHETICARE Professional Shop
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 7 août 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to write a review.

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience using our app. We are so happy to hear that even when you encountered an issue recently (first time after using the app for a long time), we were able to resolve it quickly for you.

We really appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation of our app!