Avis (538)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 septembre 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 17 septembre 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

24 février 2022

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
Suisse
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 3 mars 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

5 juillet 2021

Very good app. Does what we want. Once you know where to navigate within the app its quite powerful and you set your login policy based on your business rules.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 24 août 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

22 mars 2022

The app is unique but has some bugs sometimes. However, the support team is excellent and they were kind enough to help me with my issues. The support person Jonas Nguyen was in contact with me regarding the technical issues I was facing. The technical person who was behind the scenes Cuong NVM, figured out the problem and help me resolved. Overall a good app to work with!

Lux Premier Beauty
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 29 mars 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

29 octobre 2020

App works perfectly with the theme, few tweaks to the and we're good to go. Good customer service...

L'Oreal Professionel
Philippines
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 octobre 2020

We really appreciate that you give us time to support your case, Jan.
Hope that you will also support our other apps and wish to get some feedbacks if you like them ;)

23 décembre 2020

I used this app to control my soft-launch user group. The app is fairly easy to configure and customer support has been very helpful.

Bombay Trade Co
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2023

The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the time zone difference, so you only get a reply once a day and late at night. But that's personally OK with me because every time we've had an issue, we log in in the morning and the correct answer is always waiting for us. They have always been able to solve our issues

Jocelyn and Co. Wholesale
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 17 mars 2023

Thank you for your rating! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the prompt responses from our staff. We always strive to provide an efficient service and are glad that you have experienced the same.

12 avril 2023

Excellent customer service. They really helped me solve all the problems I was facing with the app and did some custom configurations too. Special mention to Ms. Joy Nguyen for helping me with my ticket.

GHS Distribution Canada
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 14 avril 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your rating and are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with your issue. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a great experience with the application!

21 janvier 2021

So far it seems to be working well. We only need one section of our store to be password-protected so the $5/month Pro plan is doable for us. Their staff members have been very responsive to my questions.

Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2020

The free version of this app is great for creating a login page and forcing people to create an account with you, however you have no control over who can create an account and login, I believe there is a option for this with the paid version - most importantly customer service was very helpful!

OTedd
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 août 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Our app is continuously updated to be better every day. We will keep your idea in mind and update the feature soon.
Thank you again.