レビュー (537)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年1月8日

Awesome app, and really great customer service!

Tofino Ucluelet Culinary Guild
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年10月24日

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joy and Jennie from BSS Ecommerce, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the level of assistance and support they provided. I faced a significant challenge in configuring my online business's "Login To Access Pages" feature. Thankfully, Joy and Jennie came to my rescue, making the entire process seem effortless.

What stood out to me the most was their expert guidance. They took the time to understand my business needs and offered tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my objectives. Their knowledge and expertise were invaluable in determining what would work best for my situation. Without their help, I could not have successfully implemented this crucial feature.

Joy and Jennie's dedication to helping me achieve my goals was evident throughout our interactions. They were patient and responsive and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the configuration process clearly. Their support made a difference, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance.

I wholeheartedly recommend the BSS Commerce app, particularly for those who wish to safeguard their products from prying eyes. Joy and Jennie's expertise and willingness to assist are a testament to the quality of service you can expect from this team. If you're looking for a solution to lock your products and need exceptional support, I highly recommend contacting them. Thank you, Joy and Jennie, for your outstanding help and for making my experience with your app fantastic!

Ghama Health
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月15日

User Friendly, efficient support.

Kaira Malaysia
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月11日

So happy with this App, Emma was extremely helpful to assist me when I needed help. highly recommend

De G's Cartel
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年7月12日

Good and easy to use app.
Great customer support.
We're using it to lock our B2B-Shop and allow access only to our business customers. Integrates really well with shopify activation email.

MYMARINI B2B
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年7月17日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We’re happy to hear that you find our app easy to use, with great customer support. We’re thrilled to hear that it its working well for you and that you were able to integrate it with the Shopify activation email.

We appreciate your feedback and happy to serve you in the future!

2023年7月26日

Great app that works exactly how we need it. We encountered an issue recently (first time after using the app for a long time) but support managed to fix it very quickly. Would definitely recommend the app.

AESTHETICARE Professional Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年8月7日

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to write a review.

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience using our app. We are so happy to hear that even when you encountered an issue recently (first time after using the app for a long time), we were able to resolve it quickly for you.

We really appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation of our app!

2023年12月21日

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年7月5日

I've been using the app for several months and it responds to all the features a B2B site needs. The customer service is so amazing that responds promptly and very quickly, they spend a lot of hours and back and forward emails in order to get everything right. I highly recommend these apps.

urbani2b - Michele Urbani
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年7月6日

Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating!

We're delighted that you've been using the app for several months and that you've had such an amazing experience with our customer service. We really appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your recommendation.

Thank you!

2023年12月13日

Amazing support, super quick and figures out the problem right away. If it does not initially work with your theme do not be scared off, the support team deals with it instantly.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月22日

Suporte 5 estrelas. Esclarecimento imediato.

Ibergift
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!