전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 14일

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2023년 12월 11일

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 25일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

2023년 10월 2일

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 10월 5일

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

2023년 10월 30일

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 9월 26일

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 10월 3일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 8월 15일

I downloaded the app for the login to see price feature. I wasn't able to activate it on my own, but when I had reached out to customer service they had the issues fixed within 24hrs. I appreciate their fast response time.

MFG inc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 8월 18일

Thank you so much for your rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you were able to try out the login to see price feature and thankful for the fast response time our customer service provided.

We are grateful for your support!

2023년 3월 16일

The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the time zone difference, so you only get a reply once a day and late at night. But that's personally OK with me because every time we've had an issue, we log in in the morning and the correct answer is always waiting for us. They have always been able to solve our issues

Jocelyn and Co. Wholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 17일

Thank you for your rating! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the prompt responses from our staff. We always strive to provide an efficient service and are glad that you have experienced the same.

2023년 4월 12일

Excellent customer service. They really helped me solve all the problems I was facing with the app and did some custom configurations too. Special mention to Ms. Joy Nguyen for helping me with my ticket.

GHS Distribution Canada
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 14일

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your rating and are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with your issue. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a great experience with the application!

2020년 10월 19일

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BSS Commerce개 2020년 10월 29일

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

2020년 9월 8일

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2020년 9월 17일

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3