전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 8일

The app fulfills all our needs for our wholesale shop. They were also very helpful in fixing a problem.

Leeze B2B
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 12월 13일

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

2024년 1월 17일

1. The best part of the app is the support. Emma and Jena helped me to solve some technical issues during the integration.
2. The UI-UX of the interface is friendly and easy to follow.
3. If you are a small store, I recommend the third plan because it provides more facilities.
Thank you, guys—kisses and hugs from Japan.

Decochamp
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 15일

User Friendly, efficient support.

Kaira Malaysia
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 8일

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

2024년 1월 17일

An easy to use and helpful app. Excellent support.

Simply Desserts
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 5일

Jena was extremely helpful and informative in assisting me with some issues I was having. 100% recommend!

Ibrandeverything
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 12월 22일

Great support. Has all the feautures we need!

SalonID
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 8일

Awesome app, and really great customer service!

Tofino Ucluelet Culinary Guild
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 12월 21일

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!