BSS: B2B Lock & Hide Price , 512 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2023

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
França
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

11 de janeiro de 2024

So happy with this App, Emma was extremely helpful to assist me when I needed help. highly recommend

De G's Cartel
África do Sul
3 days usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2024

User Friendly, efficient support.

Kaira Malaysia
Singapura
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 de janeiro de 2024

Awesome app, and really great customer service!

Tofino Ucluelet Culinary Guild
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

Amazing support, super quick and figures out the problem right away. If it does not initially work with your theme do not be scared off, the support team deals with it instantly.

My Store
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

22 de dezembro de 2023

Great support. Has all the feautures we need!

SalonID
Países Baixos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

14 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use plugin, the customer service staff also quickly helped me solve my problem, and the function also met my expectations

SongSolar
Alemanha
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 de dezembro de 2023

Support has been very effective and prompt and fixed my problem in 24 hrs.

Marshall Pottery Nuova Deroma
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

19 de janeiro de 2024

Emma and the technician guy was very helpful. They were very responsive and fast solving problems. I am using the application with success.

Veteco Interservices
Roménia
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

24 de outubro de 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joy and Jennie from BSS Ecommerce, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the level of assistance and support they provided. I faced a significant challenge in configuring my online business's "Login To Access Pages" feature. Thankfully, Joy and Jennie came to my rescue, making the entire process seem effortless.

What stood out to me the most was their expert guidance. They took the time to understand my business needs and offered tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my objectives. Their knowledge and expertise were invaluable in determining what would work best for my situation. Without their help, I could not have successfully implemented this crucial feature.

Joy and Jennie's dedication to helping me achieve my goals was evident throughout our interactions. They were patient and responsive and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the configuration process clearly. Their support made a difference, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance.

I wholeheartedly recommend the BSS Commerce app, particularly for those who wish to safeguard their products from prying eyes. Joy and Jennie's expertise and willingness to assist are a testament to the quality of service you can expect from this team. If you're looking for a solution to lock your products and need exceptional support, I highly recommend contacting them. Thank you, Joy and Jennie, for your outstanding help and for making my experience with your app fantastic!

Ghama Health
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação