Avaliações (536)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de março de 2024

The team was able to help install everything and it works well to lock down our wholesale website. I highly recommend this app!

Golden Baby Wholesale
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

20 de abril de 2024

I love the app!
The support by Emma, Jena and their technician were just great. They checked my problems and solved it within just some hours.

iAM4u
Alemanha
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

21 de fevereiro de 2024

They helped me a lot. Their dev team, especially Dinh Le Hung and Cao Xuan Cuong, the problem solving was quick and all dealt with the issues I had raised perfectly, which was great. And the information conveyed by the customer service staff Joy is also very accurate and timely. Many thanks for their help.

WISUALARM
China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

The support received from Emma and the technicians is top tier. Any technical issue I had was resolved quickly and efficiently. I could not ask for a better experience! Thank you!

DV Brands
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Had some problems with my wholesale website. Reached out to the customer service and they helped my really quickly and friendly.

Would definitely recommend.

Wrong Friends B2B
Países Baixos
18 days usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

App does exactly what it says. Easy to use and to setup. Support team is very attentive and quick to respond -- helping us format and make changes. Everything is great!

Pravada Beauty Labs
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

This app works great to hide pages from certain customers groups. The support from BSS has been extremely responsive and friendly!

B2B.425motorsports.com
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Just installed the app and ran into a problem that was not related to the BSS app but was caused by leftover code from another uninstalled app on our Shopify Store. Emma responded very quickly and put her technician on it immediately. The problem was fixed in less than 24 hours! Great customer service, Shopify expertise, communication and product. We will be installing more of their apps but was very impressed with this initial interaction with them when I needed support.

Tri-County Tropicals
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

The app is easy to use and meets our requirements exactly. The tech team provided us with significant support in setting up the app and implemented all our wishes within a very short time. Many thanks for the great support!

HOTELBOX
Áustria
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 de março de 2024

The app is working well and the support team is very good and fast feedback. Highly recommend this app.

HH-WERKZEUG B2B OFFICIAL
Tailândia
6 days usando a aplicação