Recensioner (547)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 7 maj 2024

Customer Service rating: 5 stars

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

App Review: 3 stars
This is not a plug an play app. EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team. The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well. This is frustrating when personally, I'd expect the same behaviour for all devices as a default, not the exception. This has led to much frustration.

The only saving grace is that they have been able to provide great customer service and quick solutions to all of the issues raised. However, there have been MANY issues.

Parrs Products Wholesale
Nya Zeeland
2 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 8 maj 2024

Hi team,

Such a pity to see that you've updated your review in which it seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet.

"EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team."
=> Since we are not allowed to auto-upload code to the theme anymore, manual installation is needed. Also, every theme has a different structure and every site has its own 3rd-party app installed so it would be the best to let us help you with the setup to avoid any possible conflicts.

"The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well."
=> Thanks for this feedback. We've emphasized the importance of this to our team again and we will for sure improve for next requests.

Again, thank you so much for staying with our apps and sharing all the honest and helpful recommendation. Our team is always trying our best to improve your experience with our app.

If you need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat from our apps.

21 maj 2024

Great convenience app, but too slow to show the setting screen.

日本ホールマーク公式オンラインストア
Japan
8 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. We have informed our team asap to check and improve the loading speed of embed app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

28 mars 2020

Would really love to use it to provide login for a specific collection! Any update on the time frame for this implementation?

Thanks!

Architect's Daughter
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 29 mars 2020

Thank you for your review. We're building a plan to upgrade the app to implement this feature at the soonest. We'll keep you posted on it when we have detailed information. Hope you bear with us and have a nice day!

Redigerat 9 januari 2020

No option to lock a specific url or page. Only very general categories can be restricted which is not always the most usefull feature.

**Not bad though for a FREE app

The DogFood Depot®
Sydafrika
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 8 januari 2020

Thank you so much for your precious feedback.

To be honest, this FREE app is our very first Shopify app to test the Shopify market, and to understand the customers better.
Your expected functions are actually planned to implement on phase 2 of the app development, in which our app will be improved with many new features.
We expect to release a new version of our app at the end of March, 2020.

Again, we're really appreciated your valuable feedback to our app and will surely develop our app more to meet the customers' need.
Hope you can give us another chance to support you with our app then.

In the meantime, could you please let me know if the current app is working properly as our description on your store?
If yes, could you please consider modifying your review for our app based on the current condition?
Thank you in advance for your goodwill.

9 april 2020

Is it possible to target a specific custom page with your app? In current app it gives you option for custom page (meaning all custom pages are password protected).. Which is not i want.

GDP Precision Parts
USA
26 minuter användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 9 april 2020

Thank you so much for your review!

We really appreciate that you spent your time giving us your feedback.
We're building a plan to update our app to do this feature at the soonest.
We'll keep you posted on it when we have detailed information.
Hope you can bear with us.

We will try our best to improve our app to make you satisfy in the future.
Have a nice day!

Redigerat 19 februari 2020

It does not allow you to select a specific collection to have a password on. Therefore i have no use for it.

Null and Void LLC
USA
19 minuter användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 19 februari 2020

Thank you so much for your precious feedback.

I would like to inform that we are developing a more advanced version of our app, in which your expected function is included.
We expect to release the new version of our app at the end of March.

Again, we're really appreciated your valuable feedback on our app and will surely develop our app more to meet the customers' needs.
I hope you can give us another chance to support you with our app then.

Redigerat 17 april 2020

I delete the app but its still on my store.....Please remove it I don't like how its still there after i removed it. Update I was able to remove it by downloading the app again and selecting no at the top of the form.

iSonya
USA
15 minuter användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 18 april 2020

Hi,
We apologize for this inconvenience,
To delete the app, could you please check if you have selected "Restore all previous settings" before deleting it? This button is at the bottom right corner at the app setting page. If not, please install the app again to restore the setting then you could delete the app totally. Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance. We'd like to help you!
Regards,
Nicole.