Recensioner (547)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

Emma & the tech guy were great. Quickly fixed issue and showed how to do so. Thank you.

RenPro Beauty
USA
4 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 15 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully, we will have more chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and help you revise your experience with the app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

21 juni 2024

Toller Support
App unterstützt leider die Funktion nicht, das die Kategorien auch in den Drop down Menüs versteckt werden.

swisscharge.ch
Schweiz
3 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

14 januari 2024

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 21 januari 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2 oktober 2023

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

11 december 2023

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
Italien
25 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

26 september 2023

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
USA
3 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 3 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

30 oktober 2023

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

I downloaded the app for the login to see price feature. I wasn't able to activate it on my own, but when I had reached out to customer service they had the issues fixed within 24hrs. I appreciate their fast response time.

MFG inc
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 18 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you were able to try out the login to see price feature and thankful for the fast response time our customer service provided.

We are grateful for your support!

22 februari 2024

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

17 juli 2024

B2B Login Lock Hide Price BSS, is an amazing app, that helps me show and hide products for different customer segments, after they have logedin to there profile on my store. It is easy to setup and thew have really fast feedback and help with custom programming of the app, from the support team. The best recommendations!

BUT for the last star, they should work on there english communication skills. They are good but it took a long time fore them to understand my situation.

EverBean
Danmark