Recensioner (544)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juni 2024

We have been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues, when we encountered our first problem the BSS customer support team was very quick to resolve, Joy communicated well and provided ongoing updates in a very professional manner.

Staff Allocation
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 juni 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you've been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues. Our team are glad that we could help resolve your problem promptly and professionally.

Appreciate a lot your positive feedback!

7 maj 2024

I've been using two of BSS software for a while now and have been pleased with the results. It has taken some getting used to and most of the features are intuative, but anything I was unable to find out on my own, the support staff was generally helpful and quick to respond. This solution has worked well for our site and wholesale orders, so we will continue to be a customer as long as shopify allows.

All Purpose Creams
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

6 juni 2024

Great app that allows us to control user access to our products with brilliant and fast customer support !

Marmoset Found
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

8 maj 2024

Great experience with Jocelyn at BSS Commerce! I had a bit of trouble when updating my store theme, but Jocelyn was able to help with bringing over any customization!

Thanks again Jocelyn!

Cafuné Wholesale
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 15 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

3 juli 2024

Fastest customer support and problem solving that anyone can ask! They take care of you really well and help you all the way. Big thanks to Emma for helping out and the engineers at B2B :)

BlancOne® Pro
Finland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 8 juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24 april 2024

Excellent app that allows us to control user access to our products. BSS provide brilliant and fast customer support via live chat with email updates. A key part of our website.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

23 april 2024

Great level of support from the team when needed, the app itself does exactly what it needs to do. Would recommend to anyone that needs to restrict their content.

Greenover Sports
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 maj 2024

App is brilliant and the customer support was great. Emma took her time out to make sure the app was installed and working with my themes without issue.

Thanks Emma and Team.

Niyazi's
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

26 april 2024

This feature has what we needed for our website and functions are super easy to use. Moreover, the customer support is AMAZING. The team is genuine and always willing to help out with any questions. I would highly recommend this app to small business because BSS's customer service almost feels like they are part of your team - they address your questions asap, find solutions, and follow up with you after. 10/10.

Million Colors Wholesale
USA
8 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating and your kind words about our app!

We're thrilled to hear that our features were just what you needed and that you found our customer support to be amazing. It's our pleasure to assist you and we appreciate your recommendation to other small businesses. We're always here to help and support you - just like part of your team.

Thank you for choosing us!

3 juni 2024

Just had an amazing customer experience with the BSS team. They were extremely responsive (during business hours ;) ) and clarified my questions and concerns at every steps.
The app works like a charm and is flexible enough to cover many of my needs. Thanks a million, I was nervous about the outcome, but reassured at every step of the process that someone was on it. The follow-up was beyond amazing!
Thanks!!

Sapiens Futé
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 6 juni 2024

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the BSS team. We're glad that we could provide great service and meet your needs with our app. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing us!