评论 (548)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月11日

The app worked fine for us 99% of the time, and we received quick and helpful support when it didn't, so no complaints either way. :)

ThalesNano
匈牙利
接近3年 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年7月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月19日

We have been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues, when we encountered our first problem the BSS customer support team was very quick to resolve, Joy communicated well and provided ongoing updates in a very professional manner.

Staff Allocation
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you've been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues. Our team are glad that we could help resolve your problem promptly and professionally.

Appreciate a lot your positive feedback!

2024年6月6日

Great app that allows us to control user access to our products with brilliant and fast customer support !

Marmoset Found
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年7月3日

Fastest customer support and problem solving that anyone can ask! They take care of you really well and help you all the way. Big thanks to Emma for helping out and the engineers at B2B :)

BlancOne® Pro
芬兰
1年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月19日

I couldn't set up the application but Joy was patient and helped me solve my problems! Many thanks

Hair Luxury
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年7月16日

great app with great support

Telopea Beauty Supplies
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月28日

App is brilliant and the customer support was great. Emma took her time out to make sure the app was installed and working with my themes without issue.

Thanks Emma and Team.

Niyazi's
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年6月4日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年5月6日

The customer service has been really helpful when we needed them

Nebuleuse partenaires
法国
2年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We are glad to know that our customer service has been a great help when you needed it.

We hope to see you again soon!

2024年5月8日

Great experience with Jocelyn at BSS Commerce! I had a bit of trouble when updating my store theme, but Jocelyn was able to help with bringing over any customization!

Thanks again Jocelyn!

Cafuné Wholesale
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年5月7日

I've been using two of BSS software for a while now and have been pleased with the results. It has taken some getting used to and most of the features are intuative, but anything I was unable to find out on my own, the support staff was generally helpful and quick to respond. This solution has worked well for our site and wholesale orders, so we will continue to be a customer as long as shopify allows.

All Purpose Creams
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!