整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年1月20日

Their support is so great! Emma from Hoa Xuan Duong replied to all my questions so fast and straight to the point!

GERNIE NYC
美國
使用應用程式 7天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年1月26日

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

編輯時間:2022年2月9日

This app is excellent if you run a Retail & Wholesale set up on Shopify. Very easy to set up and the customer service team (Hoa Xuan Duong and Minh Dang and Emma) is even better. We have some customisations to make and they were very prompt!

Natural Look Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 7天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年2月15日

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021年6月8日

Excellent App! This was exactly what we were looking for in terms of managing B2B customer experience. Support team is very responsive and ensures the queries are managed with utmost satisfaction. Thank you guys!

Andes Water
美國
使用應用程式 7天
編輯時間:2023年4月6日

Excellent customer service and help solve the problem very quickly. They also helped do custom configurations.

Home Fragrance Co. AU
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月11日

Thank you so much for your five-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had excellent customer service and your problem was solved quickly. We appreciate your kind words about our help with custom configurations. We thank you for your support!

編輯時間:2022年10月19日

I highly recommend this App. I have ever tried several Apps. I don't have any coding background. Other App always requires me to copy and paste the code. I totally lost and no idea at all. This is the easiest and the most convenient one. All what I need to do is simplly install the APP. Also, they have fantastic customer service. It makes me feel I dont only buy the products but also service. Due to a technical issue, I can still see the price without login if I access to the product page. Nguyen Dinh Khanh and Jonas provide me with instant technical support to resolve my issues.

Quincaillerie Euroline
加拿大
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年1月9日

We received a great support from June Nguyen who was very responsive and efficient, with the help of their dev Tien Hoang Van we were able to test and implement the app very fast. The small problems we encountered were also fixed instantly.

Laflore Paris
美國
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年1月13日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2021年11月25日

I used this app for our B2B Shop. Before i search and installed many other apps who partially crashed the code and were im not able to work within a few days. The app is perfect for my targets, so i can hide my complete shop and add clients by myself. The Team in the backend was all time reachable and really fast and doin also some changes for me. Perfect!

B2B-Dogsmopolitan
德國
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2021年12月8日

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2023年2月6日

Very easy to use and install. We have a new theme that just updated that needed the developer to make some adjustments to enable the hide price feature. Jena Nguyen (Customer Service) was quick to help and assign the task to Cao Xuan Cuong (Developer) who quickly resolved the issue and had us up and running within 24 hours. Highly recommend app!

WholesalePetUSA.com
美國
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年2月7日

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad you found our product to be very easy to use and install. We truly appreciate your kind words about Jena Nguyen and Cao Xuan Cuong, for their fast response and impeccable service. Thank you for your recommendation!

編輯時間:2023年3月1日

I recently installed an app and their support team really made it a great experience! Joy Nguyen and Nguyen Van Huan made sure that all of my needs were taken care of, answering any questions I had quickly and thoroughly. Their assistance throughout the entire installation process gave me confidence knowing that any issues would be resolved with ease. In the end, everything worked exactly as expected and I am extremely satisfied with this app. I can highly recommend it - 5 stars all the way!

HWC Distribution
美國
使用應用程式 6天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年3月2日

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating! We are so grateful for your positive feedback and it is wonderful to hear that all your needs were taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to review our app and your confidence in us. We look forward to providing you with quality service in the future. Thank you!

編輯時間:2022年11月22日

Perfect!
Responsive and attentive service, thank you to Joy and Nguyen Van Huan :)
The application is perfect for the desired use and very affordable.

Olibanum
法國
使用應用程式 5天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!