整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年4月17日

I delete the app but its still on my store.....Please remove it I don't like how its still there after i removed it. Update I was able to remove it by downloading the app again and selecting no at the top of the form.

iSonya
美國
使用應用程式的時間:15分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年4月18日

Hi,
We apologize for this inconvenience,
To delete the app, could you please check if you have selected "Restore all previous settings" before deleting it? This button is at the bottom right corner at the app setting page. If not, please install the app again to restore the setting then you could delete the app totally. Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance. We'd like to help you!
Regards,
Nicole.

2020年4月9日

Is it possible to target a specific custom page with your app? In current app it gives you option for custom page (meaning all custom pages are password protected).. Which is not i want.

GDP Precision Parts
美國
使用應用程式的時間:26分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年4月9日

Thank you so much for your review!

We really appreciate that you spent your time giving us your feedback.
We're building a plan to update our app to do this feature at the soonest.
We'll keep you posted on it when we have detailed information.
Hope you can bear with us.

We will try our best to improve our app to make you satisfy in the future.
Have a nice day!

2020年3月28日

Would really love to use it to provide login for a specific collection! Any update on the time frame for this implementation?

Thanks!

Architect's Daughter
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:大約2年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年3月29日

Thank you for your review. We're building a plan to upgrade the app to implement this feature at the soonest. We'll keep you posted on it when we have detailed information. Hope you bear with us and have a nice day!

編輯時間:2020年2月19日

It does not allow you to select a specific collection to have a password on. Therefore i have no use for it.

Null and Void LLC
美國
使用應用程式的時間:19分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年2月19日

Thank you so much for your precious feedback.

I would like to inform that we are developing a more advanced version of our app, in which your expected function is included.
We expect to release the new version of our app at the end of March.

Again, we're really appreciated your valuable feedback on our app and will surely develop our app more to meet the customers' needs.
I hope you can give us another chance to support you with our app then.

編輯時間:2020年1月9日

No option to lock a specific url or page. Only very general categories can be restricted which is not always the most usefull feature.

**Not bad though for a FREE app

The DogFood Depot®
南非
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年1月8日

Thank you so much for your precious feedback.

To be honest, this FREE app is our very first Shopify app to test the Shopify market, and to understand the customers better.
Your expected functions are actually planned to implement on phase 2 of the app development, in which our app will be improved with many new features.
We expect to release a new version of our app at the end of March, 2020.

Again, we're really appreciated your valuable feedback to our app and will surely develop our app more to meet the customers' need.
Hope you can give us another chance to support you with our app then.

In the meantime, could you please let me know if the current app is working properly as our description on your store?
If yes, could you please consider modifying your review for our app based on the current condition?
Thank you in advance for your goodwill.