整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月7日

This app is a complete scam. They download it, it doesn't work. They tell you that you need to upgrade. Ok, I upgraded. Then they tell you their developers need to modify something. It's been 2 months and the app still will not work. Their customer service team is terrible. They just waste your time on purpose. I talk to them every night and they still just say they're working on stuff.

Joy specifically has completely wasted my time. If you download this app, you'll end up chatting with Joy while the app is never fixed. Good luck.

After 2 months, I'm cancelling this app.

VisiVite
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with our app.

However, it seems like there are quite some misunderstandings here. The feature of Hide Products you'd like to use was on another plan and that's why it wasn't working. Since you upgraded your plan to higher one, our team has tried our best to come up with a solution within 24 hours.

Our team has tried our best to support you so far, even work over time to assist you with the case. Thus, saying our app is a scam doesn't seem fair to us. Additionally, the app is still active on your site so hopefully we will have the chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and revise your experience.

Again, thank you so much for your feedback. If you might have any concerns, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年2月6日

I would REALLY like to use the app, as it seems to meet my needs. However, when you try to click on "Subscribe", nothing happens. They just lost a customer with 10+ stores, Platinum plan. It is unacceptable that there is no live chat or minimally functional support.

Contact me ASAP so we can solve this.

Vitta Gold Puerto Rico 🇵🇷
巴西
使用應用程式 1天
2023年11月5日

I've had this app installed since Sept 2023 because I need to unlock a specific feature to hide certain products. And to this date, I'm still sending emails resolving many little bugs and feel handcuffed to this app ecosystem. Here are some things that you should be aware of this app before you download:

* You will always need to pay for a premium features, not just the lower scale one.
* You will need to install separate apps for features that let you customize further. We are a small shop with 11 products and still needed 2 more of their apps, which means two more subscriptions and a total cost of over $125/month for all these services.
* There customer service, while friendly and can fix things in a day or two, is in Vietnam and you have to wait 24hrs for every question to respond.
* There is typically many things labeled differently or built in the app that needs some further discussion/translation as they are labeled differently than I would prefer. I assume this because translating things between Vietnamese and English can cause some hiccups.
* Unless you want to work Vietnam business hours - find a different app with customer support geared towards your time zone.
* In the end, I'm a small business investing 7 weeks of work into this app and no customers actually using it fluidly.
* I have my hands tied that I have to keep this app because of costs and feel I can't make a change, especially with holiday season approaching.

Please be mindful when making a decision - they have great ratings but I suspect it's because throughout my 90+ email chain since 9/21/2023 to date, they've asked me to write a review about once a week. While professional and nice, they look to optimize reviews more than solve my actual problem and it's unfair.

Gloo Books
美國
使用應用程式 28天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

We are so sorry for the experience that you are facing with our app.

Upon careful examination of the SHOP app policy from Shopify article, we've identified that the use of apps with access control is restricted, and unfortunately, our B2B Login & Lock Access app is listed within their list.

We genuinely understand the unique challenges faced by small business, and we are here to assist you the best we can. This is quite an unexpected issue which is out of our hands so hopefully our explanation will clear your misunderstanding on our app and revise your experience.

If you have any further concerns or questions, don't hesitate to contact us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com.

Thank you so much for your understanding!

2023年11月11日

Buyer beware. If you use this - any type of "View All" will display your "hidden content". i.e. "View all collections" or "View all products". In the event that you attempt to get them to assist you, they will, slowly, but god forbid you remove their app. Once you do you, you are hostage to installing and paying $50 per month for your store to function properly. Like I said. Beware.

Gay Fantasy Art
加拿大
使用應用程式 3天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

This is Jonas from BSS Commerce. We are so sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We appreciate the opportunity to address the issues you've raised. I hope you can give us a chance to make everything clear.

Regarding the concern: ''If you use this - any type of "View All" will display your "hidden content". i.e. "View all collections" or "View all products". In the event that you attempt to get them to assist you, they will, slowly, but god forbid you remove their app""
-> Initially, the Hide Product feature was not automatically functioning due to compatibility issues with your theme. As a result, your products were not hidden as intended. Thus, we promptly worked to rectify the situation to make sure the app functioned well on your site (the process was approximately 1 hour).

On the same day, there was an unfortunate downtime on Shopify, lasting a few hours, which impacted the backend of stores, including yours - Stores aren't listed issues. We received notifications from other customers regarding this matter, and I want to assure you that the confusion stemmed from a Shopify-related problem rather than our app. Should you need further information, you can contact Shopify for more details to ensure about everything.

2. In reference to the concerns about plans:
-> We want to assure you that you have the flexibility to remove our app at any time you want and the app will not affect anything on your site. We are more than willing to assist you in reviewing and removing any extraneous code associated with our app if needed.

Additionally, we observed that you are still within the free trial period until November 18. If you choose to unsubscribe before this date, you will not incur any charges, I definitely commit to that.

Once again, we are so sorry for any inconvenience that may cause to you. I hope this clarifies the situation, and I genuinely appreciate your understanding. If there's anything you're still unsure about, feel free to ask; I'm here to clear everything up again.

If you need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

2023年10月22日

installed it and messed up my SHOP pay options..

Hidden Printshop
美國
使用應用程式 大約11小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年10月23日

Hi there,

This is Jonas from BSS Commerce.

We are so sorry for the inconvenience that you faced with our app. However, our app cannot work along with the Shop function since our app provides functions like access and passcode control. In the meanwhile, according to the Shop's policy, they won't be able to work with such features.

Again, we are so sorry for the situation but this seems to be a misunderstanding. Hopefully you can have another look here and revise your experience.

In case you need any support from our team, don't hesitate to contact us support-sbc@bsscommerce.com for the best assistance.

All the best,
Jonas

2023年7月8日

Would have used the app but the features I needed are 'pro' and the 'upgrade to pro' button is non-responsive.

Nation Athletics Bjj
美國
使用應用程式 17分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Hi there, this is Jonas - Customer Support Leader from BSS Commerce.

On behalf of our team, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you faced with our app. Our team has right away fixed the issue and things are back on now.

Such a pity that we missed our opportunity to assist you in using our app. I'm not sure if you have already found another solution that fits your needs yet but any other chance you want to tryout our app, we will be right there.

Hopefully, we can support you much further and help you make use of our app features. You can always contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com or drop us a message on our Live Chat.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

2023年3月27日

Terrible customer support. I uninstalled the app 7 hours ago and the apps is still functioning on my site (even though I uninstalled it). As a results users are unable to access my site. 7 hours after I contacted the app support nobody came back to me, so basically I wasted the whole working day with users not being able to access my site just because the app can´t be uninstalled and the support team is not coming back to me whatsoever regarding this issue. Even Shopify support was not able to help on this one and told me that basically, I depend on the B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price dev team to solve this issue, which seems to be a ghost team.

Patternlot
西班牙
使用應用程式 3天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年3月29日

We are so sorry for the delay as we are in a different time zone (GMT+7) and you contacted us in the evening of ours. On behalf of the team, we are so sorry for your experience.

We sincerely appreciate you letting us know about the problem you encountered. We guessed that you removed the app from your app list without disabling the app code on your theme (We attached the document in the app already: https://wiki.bsscommerce.com/docs/spf-b2b-login-access-management-app/general/uninstall-the-app-properly-without-leftover-code/). This experience is in no way what we've intended. Again, we're really sorry.

To make this up to you, we'll access your theme and remove all the leftover code. Also, our agents will keep you updated shortly.

Should anything else arise, please reach out to us at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Many thanks for your patience.

2020年8月21日

I think this app is messing up my website, I can only see one item in a collection I created. Need help please contact me!!!

Missy Ave.
美國
使用應用程式 40分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年8月21日

Dear,
First off, sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Secondly, we promise to fix all professionally.
I've sent you an email. Please kindly check it and give us a chance to further discuss the problem and help.
Thank you.

2022年4月22日

I read 24/7 support, but that's not the case. I just downloaded the app, and emails from created accounts are not coming through, which means the app is useless to me. I subscribed to the app, and I need it operational tomorrow - Saturday. It's Friday afternoon, and support is gone for the day and won't return until Monday.

Level Up Experience
美國
使用應用程式 28分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年4月26日

From BSS Commerce Team.

Kindly accept our sincere apology for your experience and please sympathize for us during the weekend.

Emma from our team contacted you shortly on Saturday to further check it.

Hope you can give us another chance and work with us to solve the problem.

Thank you.

2022年2月12日

Hide price and add to cart does not work. When you add rule it hides everything from the product page or collections. Not user friendly at all.

ZIZARI
美國
使用應用程式 27分鐘
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年2月15日

From BSS Commerce:

So sorry for hearing about your problem. Normally, the errors are caused by theme incompatibility and we can fix it quickly.

Our team has tried to reach back to you from sales@bsscommerce.com. Kindly check and reply to us.

Thank you and sorry again for the inconvenience.