整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月14日

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2023年12月11日

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
義大利
使用應用程式 25天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

2023年10月30日

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2023年10月2日

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年10月5日

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

2023年9月26日

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年10月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年8月15日

I downloaded the app for the login to see price feature. I wasn't able to activate it on my own, but when I had reached out to customer service they had the issues fixed within 24hrs. I appreciate their fast response time.

MFG inc
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年8月18日

Thank you so much for your rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you were able to try out the login to see price feature and thankful for the fast response time our customer service provided.

We are grateful for your support!

2023年3月16日

The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the time zone difference, so you only get a reply once a day and late at night. But that's personally OK with me because every time we've had an issue, we log in in the morning and the correct answer is always waiting for us. They have always been able to solve our issues

Jocelyn and Co. Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年3月17日

Thank you for your rating! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the prompt responses from our staff. We always strive to provide an efficient service and are glad that you have experienced the same.

2023年4月12日

Excellent customer service. They really helped me solve all the problems I was facing with the app and did some custom configurations too. Special mention to Ms. Joy Nguyen for helping me with my ticket.

GHS Distribution Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your rating and are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with your issue. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a great experience with the application!

2024年2月22日

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
加拿大
2020年10月19日

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年10月29日

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!