整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年9月8日

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年9月17日

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

2022年2月24日

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
瑞士
使用應用程式 接近2年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月3日

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021年7月5日

Very good app. Does what we want. Once you know where to navigate within the app its quite powerful and you set your login policy based on your business rules.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

2022年3月22日

The app is unique but has some bugs sometimes. However, the support team is excellent and they were kind enough to help me with my issues. The support person Jonas Nguyen was in contact with me regarding the technical issues I was facing. The technical person who was behind the scenes Cuong NVM, figured out the problem and help me resolved. Overall a good app to work with!

Lux Premier Beauty
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月29日

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2020年10月29日

App works perfectly with the theme, few tweaks to the and we're good to go. Good customer service...

L'Oreal Professionel
菲律賓
使用應用程式 12個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年10月30日

We really appreciate that you give us time to support your case, Jan.
Hope that you will also support our other apps and wish to get some feedbacks if you like them ;)

2020年12月23日

I used this app to control my soft-launch user group. The app is fairly easy to configure and customer support has been very helpful.

Bombay Trade Co
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年3月16日

The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the time zone difference, so you only get a reply once a day and late at night. But that's personally OK with me because every time we've had an issue, we log in in the morning and the correct answer is always waiting for us. They have always been able to solve our issues

Jocelyn and Co. Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年3月17日

Thank you for your rating! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the prompt responses from our staff. We always strive to provide an efficient service and are glad that you have experienced the same.

2021年1月21日

So far it seems to be working well. We only need one section of our store to be password-protected so the $5/month Pro plan is doable for us. Their staff members have been very responsive to my questions.

Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2020年8月25日

The free version of this app is great for creating a login page and forcing people to create an account with you, however you have no control over who can create an account and login, I believe there is a option for this with the paid version - most importantly customer service was very helpful!

OTedd
英國
使用應用程式 2天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年8月25日

Thank you for your feedback. Our app is continuously updated to be better every day. We will keep your idea in mind and update the feature soon.
Thank you again.

2024年3月22日

RSI TIRES
墨西哥
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".