評價 (537)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月7日

I've been using two of BSS software for a while now and have been pleased with the results. It has taken some getting used to and most of the features are intuative, but anything I was unable to find out on my own, the support staff was generally helpful and quick to respond. This solution has worked well for our site and wholesale orders, so we will continue to be a customer as long as shopify allows.

All Purpose Creams
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月24日

Excellent app that allows us to control user access to our products. BSS provide brilliant and fast customer support via live chat with email updates. A key part of our website.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年5月8日

Great experience with Jocelyn at BSS Commerce! I had a bit of trouble when updating my store theme, but Jocelyn was able to help with bringing over any customization!

Thanks again Jocelyn!

Cafuné Wholesale
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月23日

Great level of support from the team when needed, the app itself does exactly what it needs to do. Would recommend to anyone that needs to restrict their content.

Greenover Sports
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月6日

Great app that allows us to control user access to our products with brilliant and fast customer support !

Marmoset Found
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月26日

This feature has what we needed for our website and functions are super easy to use. Moreover, the customer support is AMAZING. The team is genuine and always willing to help out with any questions. I would highly recommend this app to small business because BSS's customer service almost feels like they are part of your team - they address your questions asap, find solutions, and follow up with you after. 10/10.

Million Colors Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating and your kind words about our app!

We're thrilled to hear that our features were just what you needed and that you found our customer support to be amazing. It's our pleasure to assist you and we appreciate your recommendation to other small businesses. We're always here to help and support you - just like part of your team.

Thank you for choosing us!

2024年5月28日

App is brilliant and the customer support was great. Emma took her time out to make sure the app was installed and working with my themes without issue.

Thanks Emma and Team.

Niyazi's
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月4日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月3日

Just had an amazing customer experience with the BSS team. They were extremely responsive (during business hours ;) ) and clarified my questions and concerns at every steps.
The app works like a charm and is flexible enough to cover many of my needs. Thanks a million, I was nervous about the outcome, but reassured at every step of the process that someone was on it. The follow-up was beyond amazing!
Thanks!!

Sapiens Futé
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the BSS team. We're glad that we could provide great service and meet your needs with our app. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing us!

2024年5月6日

The customer service has been really helpful when we needed them

Nebuleuse partenaires
法國
使用應用程式 2年多
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We are glad to know that our customer service has been a great help when you needed it.

We hope to see you again soon!

2024年5月10日

This app has allowed us to lock our website from customers who are not signed up for accounts, which is exactly what we need. We have also been happy with the customer service provided!

m+c wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 28天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!