整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月31日

The App functions as expected and the customer service is quite responsive and effective.
Would recommend to wholesalers who is looking for functions like hiding prices.

CALIBEAR WHOLESALE
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2023年12月8日

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

2024年1月21日

The tool works seamless. It's easy to install. It's very flexible and easy to customize it for the desired needs of your store. I discovered a bug in the tool which the BSS team attended to promptly and did a nice job fixing to.

Aria Vetri Glazing Hardware Supply
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2023年12月21日

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
法國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月11日

So happy with this App, Emma was extremely helpful to assist me when I needed help. highly recommend

De G's Cartel
南非
使用應用程式 3天
2023年12月13日

Support has been very effective and prompt and fixed my problem in 24 hrs.

Marshall Pottery Nuova Deroma
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月19日

Emma and the technician guy was very helpful. They were very responsive and fast solving problems. I am using the application with success.

Veteco Interservices
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 1天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月18日

The customer service for this app is fantastic.

Whitaker Rugs
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年11月23日

Sehr guter und schneller Support

Eukanuba
德國
使用應用程式 8個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年11月26日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年12月14日

Easy to use plugin, the customer service staff also quickly helped me solve my problem, and the function also met my expectations

SongSolar
德國
使用應用程式 12天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!