整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年3月17日

Great app and great responsive service. We had some tweaks and Annie, Duong, Tri and Leorio were able to get everything working perfectly in under an hour.

asiadirectfurniture
美國
使用應用程式 2天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月21日

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2022年4月4日

Quick response and reliable team! All the features developed are useful and easy to implement. I will definitely give it 5 stars.

Toee Tire
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年4月13日

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021年7月1日

Keep up the good work! Stephanie is very hulpful and she answered all of my questions very quick. Thank you very much for your help.

lwcollectionb2b
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

2022年6月22日

When building wholesale access pages or private investor gateway pages for our client's websites, we use this app. The simplest and least intrusive app available. Due to piggybacking this app with a wholesale app, we recently ran into a redirect after a login customization issue. Josephine from BSS Commerce responded promptly to our support case and quickly fixed the problem. Even better, Josephine personally checked in to make sure everything she set up was operating as it should later in the day. Customer service would be that. For any future requirements, she even offered a video tutorial.
Special thanks go out to Nguyen Van Dong, who worked extremely hard to provide us with the greatest outcomes. He puts forth a lot of effort and takes his time to make make our store work properly.
Once again, I would like to say thanks to Josephine and Nguyen Van Dong, they're really supportive and highly recommend the app B2B Login/Lock access

KrkcWholesale
中國
使用應用程式 2天
2021年9月2日

The application works perfectly, I only had a few problems but with the great technical service they have, they solve the problems instantly. I just had a problem and they had a party because it was their national day and an employee named Leorio worked that day to solve it.

ToysRevolution
西班牙
使用應用程式 1天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2021年9月7日

Thanks for your encouraging words.

Customers are always the core value of our business.

Hope you enjoy the app now and if you come across any problem, feel free to reach us at sales@bsscommerce.com.

2020年9月3日

Quick support, easy to use. Responded when we had formatting issues with the password page. Thanks for the prompt replies!

CathrinMachin
澳洲
使用應用程式 1天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2020年9月3日

Thank you so much for your review. Our team is always ready to fix your problems ;)

2023年3月3日

Very good app and I would recommend. When I had an issue Joy Nguyen was great help and sorted out the issue in hand

schoolsportsuniforms
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 1天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年3月9日

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you found our app very good and would recommend it to others. We appreciate your kind review!

編輯時間:2022年3月24日

This has been the second wholesale app we evaluated for our B2B shop and during all the onboarding process the entire team at BSS has been incredibly professional and responsive. Annie and her technical collegues Duong Hoa, Minh Dang, Dinh Khanh, Leorio and their Business Analyst Riley promptly addressed all our concerns and questions. The app does exactly what promises and the mgmt interface is very well done and the developer has been keen in addressing some critical points related to our specific needs. The app has many feature and we will certainly consider all of them in moving forward with our business.

AlemaProShop
瑞士
使用應用程式 1天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月29日

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021年2月23日

Die App bietet alle Funktionen, die wir benötigen. Der Support erklärt einem genau welchen Preisplan man am besten nutzt und wieso. Hier wird nicht direkt zum teuersten geraten, wenn es nicht sein muss. Der Support läuft in Echtzeit über einen Chat in Shopify selbst und ist super freundlich und Lösungsorientiert. Alle Probleme werden aufgenommen und schnell bearbeitet. Versteht man etwas nicht, wird einem geholfen und teilweise sogar die Arbeit abgenommen. Danke für diese App :)

HLH Biopharma GmbH
德國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2022年3月28日

Great app, Jonas the tech guy solved our issue with custom detailed work.
Nguyen Dinh Khanh was excellent!

Lizosoft Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月29日

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!