B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Lock Wholesale, Secret/Password, B2B Login, Hide Price/Product

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Restricts Access To Specific Customers With B2B Login

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 219 reviews

Tico Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We had been using a manually coded solution for our wholesale pages to be locked down from our regular webstore. But over time that became a big maintenance effort so we decided to look for a app solution on the Shopify app store. As we are already using the B2B/Wholesale solution from BSS we decided to give their login & lock access solution a try. And we are super happy we did. Allows us to lock down the pages we need access limited to our wholesale customers as well as is super easy to install and configure. We wish we had much sooner looked and switched to B2B Login & Lock Access, it would have saved us so much time. But now that we have this app installed we are happy that we no longer have to manually code our pages and it is all taken care of with the app for us.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Robidoux Inc. Distributing

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

These guys are great! The app wasn't quite functioning with how our theme was built and they took the time to fix it not only once but twice super fast for us. The best customer support I have received in a very long time. Thank you to Emma and the technicians who helped us get our site up and functioning correctly. The app works great for what we need.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Express Distribution

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Instalé demasiadas aplicaciones y pagué su suscripción, pero no funcionan con mi tema. Estoy usando el tema Empire Incluso allí Support Not Reply me. Entonces encuentro la mejor aplicación B2B Login & Lock Access. Su precio es muy barato y una de las cosas que más me gusta es su apoyo, me responden en unos minutos y resuelven mi problema. Estoy muy feliz. Gracias, Equipo de acceso a bloqueo e inicio de sesión B2B. Te amo,

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Ibeyostudio Showroom

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy to use and great live support when needed. They went out of their way to help me fix my problems and special requirements for my shop and now it's working perfectly. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

International Beauty Supply & Services - Staging

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 days

This app works perfectly for our store needs, it is perfect for businesses with complex contracts/restrictions. we had an issue where when switching over to a new 2.0 theme the app wasnt working correctly. But the customer service is 10/10 and they quickly went in and fixed the issue, very good team behind this app. Special thanks to Emma, who provided fantastic customer support and their developer Madu who spent hours making the app work with our theme!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

H&H Home

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 3 months

The App it self is useful for wholesale companies that would want to hide prices for visitors. At first had trouble creating price-tags that hide prices before logging in, but the team has helped with the problem promptly. Would recommend for wholesalers.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Design11

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 13 days

We used this app to get customers to first sign up to our newsletter before they can access our Clearance Sale page. There were a few glitches. But the Technical team attended to our queries speedily, and sorted us out very quickly. Very happy with this app and their very prompt response and service :D Thanks guys!!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for your kind words and your patience.

Please enjoy the app now and let us know at sales@bsscommerece.com when you need our support.

Best,

Emma.

PAIKKA B2B

Location Finland
Time spent using app 13 days

We set up a wholesale portal for our store using this app. The support was quick and helpful and the App works wonderfully!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for your kind words and your patience.

Please enjoy the app now and let us know at sales@bsscommerece.com when you need our support.

Best,

Emma.

scanasia-as

Location Norway
Time spent using app 28 days

I got the best help I could get when my theme did not match with the app. The developer and support team worked until the problem was solved. They also made sure I was happy before closing the case. Recommend this to anyone that wants to hide prices and demand login before seeing price or product.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for your kind words and your patience.

Please enjoy the app now and let us know at sales@bsscommerece.com when you need our support.

Best,

Emma.

Shrinivas Silk Factory

Location India
Time spent using app 7 days

the app is very useful for wholeseller need and works fine.
also i got extreme support from the support team from configuration to setup.
really appreciate.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for using our two apps.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 21 22
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 21 22