B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Lock Wholesale, Secret/Password, B2B Login, Hide Price/Product

Free plan available
Restricts Access To Specific Customers With B2B Login

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 140 reviews

NuAge Prints

Great Customer Service! was able to contact them within seconds and they helped with my problem! Highly recommended app for b2b

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

INEX HOME

Top app !
Easy to configure and work with
The interfacing with Shopify is fluent.
And the support is really reactive and efficient.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Eisenhardt Company

I am very happy with this app. It fulfills its purpose, and there is also a great team behind it, which provides very quick and competent relief in the event of problems. The communication in English was absolutely no problem. Thumbs up!!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Panam Decor and Gifts

very good experience with the team, very pro-active. Emma always answer the question. they took effort to edit the function. thanks

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

CHANNEL XR

Fantastic app. Obviously no app supports every single theme and their dev team was super responsive to assist with a non standard theme. Excellent turnaround and worked great for us!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Beads Factory-Swarovski

Great customer service. Asked a couple questions and got a reply right away with screen shots and instructions! Very help full. I added a password to enter my page and the "enter password" was not showing. They fixed it that same night!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

AFS

Excellent customer service that give us a lot of advice for wholesale using Shopify platform. Their tech support is very quick and friendly.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

MIEKinvorm Wholesale

The tech support went beyond their responsibility to help me integrate their app into our online store. Big thanks to Emma and Xutho for helping us!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

WINE COLLECTIVE+

This app is really helpful for whom wants to build a B2B shopping site which needs to open the site only for specific accounts and differentiates price by customers. The function is simple and easy to use and the support team is very responsive and supportive.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

UAT - RATIONALE (AU)

Great app and very quick response from the support team. They helped me custom design the login page very efficiently. Thanks!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!