B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Lock Wholesale, Secret/Password, B2B Login, Hide Price/Product

Free plan available
Restricts Access To Specific Customers With B2B Login

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 143 reviews

MIEKinvorm Wholesale

The tech support went beyond their responsibility to help me integrate their app into our online store. Big thanks to Emma and Xutho for helping us!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

WINE COLLECTIVE+

This app is really helpful for whom wants to build a B2B shopping site which needs to open the site only for specific accounts and differentiates price by customers. The function is simple and easy to use and the support team is very responsive and supportive.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

UAT - RATIONALE (AU)

Great app and very quick response from the support team. They helped me custom design the login page very efficiently. Thanks!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Vilduja

App installation was easy, custom programming was needed, but the result was great. Support team was helpful. Many thanks.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our apps in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Tico Coffee Roasters

We had been using a manually coded solution for our wholesale pages to be locked down from our regular webstore. But over time that became a big maintenance effort so we decided to look for a app solution on the Shopify app store. As we are already using the B2B/Wholesale solution from BSS we decided to give their login & lock access solution a try. And we are super happy we did. Allows us to lock down the pages we need access limited to our wholesale customers as well as is super easy to install and configure. We wish we had much sooner looked and switched to B2B Login & Lock Access, it would have saved us so much time. But now that we have this app installed we are happy that we no longer have to manually code our pages and it is all taken care of with the app for us.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Robidoux Inc. Distributing

These guys are great! The app wasn't quite functioning with how our theme was built and they took the time to fix it not only once but twice super fast for us. The best customer support I have received in a very long time. Thank you to Emma and the technicians who helped us get our site up and functioning correctly. The app works great for what we need.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Express Distribution

Instalé demasiadas aplicaciones y pagué su suscripción, pero no funcionan con mi tema. Estoy usando el tema Empire Incluso allí Support Not Reply me. Entonces encuentro la mejor aplicación B2B Login & Lock Access. Su precio es muy barato y una de las cosas que más me gusta es su apoyo, me responden en unos minutos y resuelven mi problema. Estoy muy feliz. Gracias, Equipo de acceso a bloqueo e inicio de sesión B2B. Te amo,

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Ibeyostudio Showroom

Easy to use and great live support when needed. They went out of their way to help me fix my problems and special requirements for my shop and now it's working perfectly. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

International Beauty Supply & Services - Staging

This app works perfectly for our store needs, it is perfect for businesses with complex contracts/restrictions. we had an issue where when switching over to a new 2.0 theme the app wasnt working correctly. But the customer service is 10/10 and they quickly went in and fixed the issue, very good team behind this app. Special thanks to Emma, who provided fantastic customer support and their developer Madu who spent hours making the app work with our theme!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

H&H Home

The App it self is useful for wholesale companies that would want to hide prices for visitors. At first had trouble creating price-tags that hide prices before logging in, but the team has helped with the problem promptly. Would recommend for wholesalers.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!