B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Lock Wholesale, Secret/Password, B2B Login, Hide Price/Product

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Restricts Access To Specific Customers With B2B Login

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 223 reviews

yp-ec-ph2-proto

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

Emma, the supporter here, Minh Dang, the technician here, and Hoa Anh Duong are sincere to
the end when it comes to usage and some errors.
If you are wondering what to use for your 2b app, I highly recommend
you to use this app.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Meg Hawkins Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

We had fantastic service from Steph and Leorio offering great advice and help in a quick and timely manner.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Natural Look Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is excellent if you run a Retail & Wholesale set up on Shopify. Very easy to set up and the customer service team (Hoa Xuan Duong and Minh Dang and Emma) is even better. We have some customisations to make and they were very prompt!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Atelier Brandlinger

Location Germany
Time spent using app 27 days

The app works great. After some issues with the compatibility with a new theme that we implemented, I reached out to the support team and Emma and Minh were super helpful. They implemented all necessary changes in just a few minutes and now our store is just perfectly equipped for our B2B customers. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Degray.me

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very Useful App and great customer service, their team (Hoa Xuan Duong, Tuli and Jonas) helped quickly to fix issues and make the app work well on our store.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Wooden Playroom Pty Ltd

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Exactly what we needed. Hiding prices. I was able to figure out how to manually remove prices from the search function by adding some code. Great app. Highly recommend. Steph and Dang from the support team did an excellent job and even helped during their holiday.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

ALLSKIN | MED

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app and amazing customer support from Stephanie and Dimitri who worked throughout Lunar New Year to provide a solution to an issue we experienced.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Atomic Headshop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 19 days

This app works amazing, is easily installable and has a good guide on how to personalize the app to your store. Also, when I had an issue, the customer support was swift and very helpful. Steph and Leorio helped me kindly with my problem which was saved in such a short time!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Mens Cheap Luxury

Location China
Time spent using app 3 days

Thank you so much Emma for solving my problem professionally and quickly, I will recommend your product to my friends, it's great!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Main Orthodontics

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Originally this app did not work with the Shopify 2.0 templates we wanted to update to but the support team lead by Emma C was super helpful and the techs (Minh Dang and Hoa Xuan Duong) quickly worked to fix the issue within 24 hours of contact. This fantastic team worked right up to the evening before the Tet celebrations which we appreciated as we also had a deadline, and they even modified the format especially for us too! Would give 6 stars if possible. Thank you team for your fantastic support. Highly recommended app and customer support.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!