Reviews (547)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for B2B or wholesale businesses needing to restrict product or price access. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, smooth performance, and customizable features. Many appreciate its compatibility with other BSS Commerce apps and commend the customer support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. It's seen as a cost-effective solution for creating a B2B platform.

July 28, 2021

I was able to get a demo and personalized one-on-one support from their team. We walked through the setup and testing of the account rules through a Google Meet. They offered to have their tech people do some customization for me as well. All in all, I'm impressed with the product and the level of service!

Wise Woman Herbals Wholesale
United States
About 11 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

May 31, 2023

We've only recently started using the app but support so far has been fantastic. Joy and team have solved the issues we were having quickly & effectively. All while being very friendly and polite. Thumbs up!

NFTC
Australia
About 10 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us a 5 star rating!

We are so pleased to hear you are having a great experience with our app and our support team! We appreciate your kind words and are truly delighted that our agents have been able to solve your issues quickly and effectively.

Thank you for the thumbs up!

May 4, 2022

Attentive customer support. Very Knowledgeable. Helped with set up and made sure I was happy with results.

MotoSox
United States
About 10 hours using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

June 28, 2022

Great application. Easy to configure and works like i expected. I asked Josephine for some help with customization and she provided a top notch service with her developer Nguyen Van Dong. Very happy

AWAKE
France
About 1 hour using the app
October 22, 2020

The Customer Support helped me a lot ! they were really nice and polite :) I had a problem with the pricing app where the discounts I put were not working

Épice Store
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 29, 2020

Thanks for your patience with our app. We already fixed the problem reported and hope you will keep supporting our app.
Best,
Stephanie.

November 18, 2022

I had some small customization requests such as change in warning message for OL limit on cart page & which was resolves by June very quickly with their developer Nguyen Van Duc. Thanks for your quick support.

Wholesalenext
India
18 minutes using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

September 17, 2020

We just added it to our website, but haven't gotten a chance to modify anything yet. So far, it's wonderful!

Capitol News Agency
United States
13 minutes using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 17, 2020

Thanks for using our app. Enjoy <3

February 11, 2020

This was a great free app, does what it needs to do. Wish there was an option to lock only certain collections and not all. Hopefully they create it in the future version!

Shop Amwell
United States
12 minutes using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We really appreciate that you chose our app.
We will try our best to improve our app with more advanced functions and will release a better version soon.

July 2, 2024

Vietmex
Hungary
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied July 8, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

March 7, 2024

Good Molly's
United States
10 days using the app