Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 januari 2020

We wanted to hide the price on our website and this app made it very easy. After adding the app they did a quick, free custom installation and it worked perfectly the first time.

customcoffeeco
USA
5 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2019

Seller installed the app, works exactly as advertised! Highly recommend! Great customer service by Michael!

Glass Parts (GPI)
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 augusti 2020

hello, something went wrong at the create account step. Please contact me asap. I am not sure if this is a compatibility issue with another app that we are currently using. need to have this figure out before launching!

Update:
Thank you very much for the quick response! the solution worked! Still in time to launch. Im not sure what's the real issue to the problem however, probably is Shopify to blame?

THESTREETSBLING
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2018

Simple, Quick, Fastest!

Good technical support. It is really nice app, if you need to lock prices, you will get this app quickly! :)

Agna Global
Turkiet
2 månader användning av appen
28 februari 2018

Working Great, priced a little high but works well

Big Truck Hoods
USA
2 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2018

Great app, does exactly what you would expect and great tech support and service too

Everything Is Full Of Gods
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
24 juli 2020

This is a great app. Simple to use and the integration on our shop without any confilcts with other apps that we use is perfect. So far the support has been timely, professional and friendly

We would thoroughly reccommend

Porters Foliage

Porters Foliage Ltd
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juli 2018

Awesome app. It worked really well. It was a bit pricey, but it did the job and works well for the money. The only thing better is the tech support and assistance offered by the company!

Morganlefaye
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2019

The support team is very helpful :) The app might a little expensive for the feature we're using but everything working fine

Nae Vegan Shoes
Portugal
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 juli 2020

We have just started using this app but Michael and the team at Talon have been super helpful in getting things to work (the issues I faced were due to another poorly coded app that the Talon team help me over come so I could use their app.)
I'm actually using the app to HIDE add to cart buttons on specific products unless the user is a registered customer. A+ app.

Alive + Well Supplements
USA
27 dagar användning av appen