Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de abril de 2024

Quick response for the support team.

Marathon Ginseng
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 17 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the quick response from our support team. Providing timely assistance is one of our top priorities, and we're committed to ensuring that our users receive the support they need promptly. If you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Loloyal Support Team

24 de febrero de 2024

Great customer service

Maxie Department Store
Jamaica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 26 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you. If you need anything else, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

19 de marzo de 2024

Customer support is always super helpful.

Voūk Brasil
Brasil
1 día usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support team! We strive to provide excellent service and assistance to all our customers, and we're delighted to hear that you found our support helpful. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Mariadel // Loloyal Support 💫

9 de enero de 2024

I'm not sure yet

My Store
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 13 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We understand and value your thoughts about our App. 🥰

Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve and enhance our offerings. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or if you have any suggestions for how we can make your experience even better, please feel free to share.

We're here to ensure your satisfaction, and your feedback is instrumental in helping us achieve that goal. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Kim|Loloyal Reward Team

27 de noviembre de 2023

Great customer service! Very responsive and they managed to fix any issues very promptly. The app has many great features and more are frequently added too

Collector's Avenue
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 29 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service and that our team was able to address any issues promptly. 😊 We're constantly working on enhancing our app and adding more features to ensure an even better user experience. Your support means a lot to us! If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 🚀👍

Sophie|Loloyal Team💎

23 de febrero de 2024

O aplicativo tem chat para atendimento e fui muito bem atendida, com explicações em imagens e respostas muito rápidas e atenciosas. O app é bem fácil de usar e tem várias funções úteis, mesmo no plano grátis.

Montezza Joias
Brasil
8 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 26 de febrero de 2024

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos felizes em saber que você teve uma excelente experiência com o nosso chat de atendimento. Estamos comprometidos em oferecer suporte rápido e atencioso a todos os nossos usuários. É ótimo saber que você achou o aplicativo fácil de usar e que encontrou várias funções úteis, mesmo no plano gratuito. Se precisar de mais alguma coisa, não hesite em nos contatar. Agradecemos pelo seu apoio!

Melhores cumprimentos,

Mariadel 💗
Equipe de Suporte do Loloyal 🌟

11 de abril de 2024

Just started but good app I'd recommend has a lot of cool features

Kawaii Sweetheart
Estados Unidos
29 minutos usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for trying out our app and for sharing your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the features so far. We're continuously working to improve and enhance the app to provide even more value to our users. If you ever have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to supporting you as you explore all the cool features our app has to offer!

Best Regards,

Kim|Loloyal Support Team

21 de diciembre de 2023

Loyalty rewards programs are marketing strategies designed to encourage repeat business from customers by offering them incentives for their loyalty. These programs are common in various industries, including retail, hospitality, travel, and online services.
I don't have the ability to recommend specific apps or products because I don't have real-time information or knowledge about specific developments after my last training cut-off in January 2022. Additionally, I don't have personal opinions or the ability to browse the internet to provide up-to-date recommendations.

If you're looking for app recommendations, consider your specific needs and preferences. You can read reviews, check app ratings, and ask for recommendations from friends or online communities. Be cautious about the sources you consult and ensure they are reputable. Always consider your privacy and security when downloading and using apps.

My Store
Pakistán
28 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 22 de diciembre de 2023

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on loyalty rewards programs. We appreciate your insights into the broader landscape of these programs across various industries. 💡

At Loloyal, we strive to provide a seamless and rewarding experience for our customers. We understand that loyalty rewards programs play a crucial role in fostering lasting connections with our valued users.

We're constantly working to enhance our program to meet the evolving needs and expectations of our customers. Your feedback is instrumental in this process, and we're grateful for your perspective. If there are specific aspects you feel could be improved or features you'd like to see, we'd love to hear more about them.

We value your loyalty and would be thrilled to ensure your experience with our program exceeds expectations. If there's anything we can do to address your concerns or enhance your satisfaction, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to delivering an excellent experience for our customers, and your input helps us achieve that goal. 🌟

Thank you again for choosing Loloyal Loyalty Rewards. We look forward to serving you and providing an even more rewarding experience in the future. ❤️

Best regards,

Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

18 de enero de 2024

Just downloaded and it was everything I needed and more. I LOVE the customizations of this app. Mariadel is absolutely amazing to work with and helped me every step of the way with my questions! I highly recommend if having your brand truly represented through every little thing matters to you!

TheHoneyBShop
Estados Unidos
35 minutos usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 20 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app met and exceeded your expectations, and that you found our customization options to be a standout feature. We're also delighted to hear that we have provided excellent support and assistance throughout the process. Thank you for recommending our app to others who value a strong brand representation. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with great service in the future! 💞

Best regards,
Mariadel // Loloyal Support 💫

2 de enero de 2024

very good and super fast customer care service too :)

skinlabo-impssbl-prod
Italia
13 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our service very good and super fast. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority! If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. 🚀

Best regards,

Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫