Reseñas (971)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de octubre de 2022

Awesome app. Just hope this never gets paid. The customer service is awesome. always ask for hidden features.

Smoke Dealer
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2023

Great service, customer care quick to response in a friendly manner. The app is fairly easy to use and have great functions to attract and keep your customers.

SuperDooperStore24
Sudáfrica
2 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 22 de enero de 2023

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are delighted that we fulfilled it! Your business makes our job rewarding. I sincerely appreciate it.
-Catherine

27 de marzo de 2023

Good customer care, we got issues but they tried their best to solve them, and they solved in 72h. Satisfied.

Beauty Shop Mary
Italia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 27 de marzo de 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share.

You can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io. Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Team

20 de diciembre de 2022

pretty decent so far. No major complaints - it's a little weird that a lot of the program is "Locked" and you need to contact support to get it unlocked, despite it not being a paid model yet, but it is what it is I guess.

Pheonixfera's Cards
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 20 de diciembre de 2022

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We appreciate it. As we are a new app, we hope to hear more user's voices through the unlock function to help us improve our app better.

19 de marzo de 2023

Have just installed the app and Mariadel have been a great help! Am trying to navigate and it seems simple to use, but looking forward to more features soon!

Beauty Palettes
Singapur
14 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 19 de marzo de 2023

Hi Doreen,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share.

You can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io. Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Team

29 de mayo de 2023

La atención en la configuración y puesta a punto es muy buena.
Como punto negativo las traducciones muy mejorables.

NICO
España
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 30 de mayo de 2023

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos su opinión! Nos alegra saber que ha encontrado nuestro servicio de atención al cliente útil durante la configuración y puesta en marcha. Lamentamos escuchar que las traducciones no han sido de su agrado y tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios para mejorar en este aspecto. Agradecemos su apoyo y esperamos seguir brindándole una excelente experiencia. Si tiene alguna sugerencia o comentario adicional, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros. ¡Gracias de nuevo!
-Sophie

28 de noviembre de 2022

Still testing the APP. But so far APP is super easy to use and support is also helpful. Some minor things in term of customisability needs to improve for our needs though (font type, etc.)

SANVT
Alemania
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 29 de noviembre de 2022

Hi SANVT!

Thank you for your time to leaving us a review. Ease of use is what we've been working on, and customer service is what we've been working on as well.
In addition, regarding the feedback about font, we will continue to develop in the near future. If you are interested, you can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Catherine | Loloyal Team

7 de enero de 2023

le service client est parfect, les reponces simples et rapides! l'apllication je dois ancor la tester mais elle a l'aire de être tés bien!

Libellula Collection
Francia
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 7 de enero de 2023

Nous apprécions vos aimables paroles et le temps que vous avez pris pour nous faire part de vos commentaires. Le service client est notre première priorité, nous sommes donc ravis de l'avoir rempli ! Votre entreprise rend notre travail gratifiant. Je l'apprécie sincèrement.
-Catherine

11 de abril de 2023

Just uploaded it. I really like it thus far.... especially the fact that I can expire points. Give it a try.

Kim's Herbs & Detox Center
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 11 de abril de 2023

Hello, Kim's Herbs & Detox Center! 👋 Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. If you may encounter a problem while navigating the app, please kindly contact us, and we will assist you right away. If you have any opinions or suggestions we are interested in hearing them. If there is no problem and you are happy with our service we will be glad to hear about your latest experience. ☺️💛

- Pia

8 de diciembre de 2022

Just Added the app to the store. As of no it is good, working nicely. Also the customer service was good

Kerala Shopi
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 9 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Hope you have explored more the app and if there are any questions feel free to contact us anytime. 🤗
-Catherine