Değerlendirmeler (991)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Ekim 2023

Trying now

Malema Tawas Lda.
Mozambik
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
Channelwill yanıt 9 Ekim 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for trying our app and sharing your thoughts in your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Your input is essential to us as we continuously work to improve the customer experience.

Best regards,
Sophie

1 Ekim 2023

I decided to try Loloyalty because their pricing seemed reasonable for a store just starting its loyalty program. The Starter level is sufficient and does almost everything I need; I've been frustrated before by apps that have a free or low-priced option only to find that the money-saving tier is crippled to the point of not being usable, but that's not the case here.

The app and its widget are highly customizable and I got them to reflect my site's style. The widget can be opened with a button or by using a URL. I have complete control over how many points are issued for each activity, whether it's transactional or social, again without any limits because I'm only on the Starter plan. Customer service has been available and friendly, and the developers seem very interested in customer input.

The weak points are the notifications and the referrals portion of the program. I understand they're working toward letting us customize the emails, which is good because it's needed. I've opted to turn their emails off altogether. It needs better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow so we can plan our own communications rather than depend on theirs.

I do like that the referral program lets me decide exactly what each party receives: I give the referring member points while the prospective customer gets a percentage off coupon, but you could just as easily change either to free shipping or a free gift. That said, the communications are terrible. If the member wants to send an email to a friend, it is so badly formatted as to be almost indecipherable. The landing page has zero branding and is so poorly translated that I am truly concerned that prospective customers will think it's a phishing attempt. Neither the referral link nor the discount code generated for the customer is exportable, so I can't create my own email campaign, and because the discount code is only available on the landing page, I can't opt to circumvent that. They mentioned that the referral link can be sent to Klaviyo, but what about those of us who don't use Klaviyo (and, for that matter, why only Klaviyo), plus that still requires us to use the terrible landing page. So, all of that is why I deducted a star.

Even though I have complaints and think there are serious issues that need to be resolved, I am mostly happy with and am still using the app.

Repurposed
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Channelwill yanıt 2 Ekim 2023

Hello There,

We would like to apologize for any frustration or inconvenience caused by the weak points in our Loloyalty program 🥲 that you have mentioned in your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and are working to improve our notifications and referrals portion of the program. We are also looking into better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow to provide our customers with more options for communication.🥺
We understand your concerns about the formatting and branding of our referral program and are taking steps to improve this aspect of our service. We will also explore ways to make the referral link and discount code more easily exportable for our customers who prefer to create their own email campaigns.😇
Thank you for your continued use of our app and for bringing these issues to our attention. We value your feedback and will do our best to address any concerns you may have in the future. And to let you know that we sent you an email. Would you mind taking a moment to check it out and respond when you have a chance? We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing back from you soon. 🥺Thank you!

-nona😇

3 Eylül 2023

good software

K1 Store
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
Channelwill yanıt 20 Eylül 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our software. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you found our software to be good.

If you have any further comments or suggestions on how we can improve our software, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always striving to improve our products and services to better meet the needs of our customers.

Thank you again for choosing our software and we hope to continue providing you with quality products in the future. 😊

Best regards,
Sophie

19 Mart 2023

Have just installed the app and Mariadel have been a great help! Am trying to navigate and it seems simple to use, but looking forward to more features soon!

Beauty Palettes
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
Channelwill yanıt 19 Mart 2023

Hi Doreen,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share.

You can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io. Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Team

29 Mayıs 2023

La atención en la configuración y puesta a punto es muy buena.
Como punto negativo las traducciones muy mejorables.

NICO
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 saat
Channelwill yanıt 30 Mayıs 2023

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos su opinión! Nos alegra saber que ha encontrado nuestro servicio de atención al cliente útil durante la configuración y puesta en marcha. Lamentamos escuchar que las traducciones no han sido de su agrado y tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios para mejorar en este aspecto. Agradecemos su apoyo y esperamos seguir brindándole una excelente experiencia. Si tiene alguna sugerencia o comentario adicional, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros. ¡Gracias de nuevo!
-Sophie

28 Kasım 2022

Still testing the APP. But so far APP is super easy to use and support is also helpful. Some minor things in term of customisability needs to improve for our needs though (font type, etc.)

SANVT
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 saat
Channelwill yanıt 29 Kasım 2022

Hi SANVT!

Thank you for your time to leaving us a review. Ease of use is what we've been working on, and customer service is what we've been working on as well.
In addition, regarding the feedback about font, we will continue to develop in the near future. If you are interested, you can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Catherine | Loloyal Team

7 Ocak 2023

le service client est parfect, les reponces simples et rapides! l'apllication je dois ancor la tester mais elle a l'aire de être tés bien!

Libellula Collection
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 saat
Channelwill yanıt 7 Ocak 2023

Nous apprécions vos aimables paroles et le temps que vous avez pris pour nous faire part de vos commentaires. Le service client est notre première priorité, nous sommes donc ravis de l'avoir rempli ! Votre entreprise rend notre travail gratifiant. Je l'apprécie sincèrement.
-Catherine

11 Nisan 2023

Just uploaded it. I really like it thus far.... especially the fact that I can expire points. Give it a try.

Kim's Herbs & Detox Center
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
Channelwill yanıt 11 Nisan 2023

Hello, Kim's Herbs & Detox Center! 👋 Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. If you may encounter a problem while navigating the app, please kindly contact us, and we will assist you right away. If you have any opinions or suggestions we are interested in hearing them. If there is no problem and you are happy with our service we will be glad to hear about your latest experience. ☺️💛

- Pia

8 Aralık 2022

Just Added the app to the store. As of no it is good, working nicely. Also the customer service was good

Kerala Shopi
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
Channelwill yanıt 9 Aralık 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Hope you have explored more the app and if there are any questions feel free to contact us anytime. 🤗
-Catherine

5 Şubat 2023

i think app is good , i would definitely recommend but needs more features which i have messaged the agent

Battle Supreme
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Channelwill yanıt 5 Şubat 2023

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are deeply sorry if our service did not meet your expectations. Please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback, you may check your email and we are looking forward for your response. We are interested in hearing your opinions and suggestions.
-Mariadel