Spify Lookbook

Spify Lookbook

by Spify

Magical tool to create image collections for your products

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

TheYellowJersey.fr

This app don't work. it's not possible to upload any picture. we have try with chrome and safary. same bug

D20 Collective

Good idea, but does not work. Cannot upload or create anything. Would love to see them fix and get it working.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi D2O,

We are so sorry about the bad performance you have experienced. We have reviewed the issue you reported, but we found that the direct upload function and the upload via link function still work.

We just sent a message to your email with the hope that you give us the opportunity to help you solve this problem. We are very grateful for that.

Best regards,
Spify

Frock Shoppe Costumes

Uploading photos feature doesn't work. Could not upload via the link or via the direct upload feature so the app is not functioning.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Hi,

We have reviewed the issue you reported, but we found that the direct upload function and the upload via link function still work. Hope you give us the opportunity to help you solve this problem by providing us with more information via email info@spify.io. We are very grateful for that.

Best regards,
Spify