Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 10. Februar 2019

Used this for a big gallery. Nice variety of options, easy to install and use. Thanks for making this! Also appreciate the great support!!

Elevate Fiber Arts
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
29. November 2018

I asked for assistance with my gallery and they were really patient and helpful. Definitely recommend this app for everyone.

Dear Miler
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
26. März 2019

This app has been a tremdous help to my website! It has given us insight we otherwise would not have. I highly suggest!

Gypsy Oak Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
1. Juli 2019

Great app & support, very reactive and help in customizing what you want! installed it for 2 clients

PAYOT
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. April 2019

I love this app! It has given my website the look that I was hoping for and I love how my website visitors can see so much at one glance! This is perfect!

Magnolia Ave Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
21. Oktober 2018

I used this app to create a nice looking lookbook and I love the outcome! I had some issues at first but the support team were more than happy to help and smoothed everything over. Thank you so so much!! I love it

Retro Threads Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
6. November 2018

I dont know what is happening but right now it stop working. Before it works perfectly but know something is happening

VivianeGuenoun
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. Oktober 2018

This app is AWESOME!! Im literally in the middle of putting together a Customer Look Book. Going to display customer photos that will link back to the products they are wearing. My customers LOVE getting featured on social media. What better to recognize them, than posting their photos on my website?! This will promote more sharing/posting our products online by our customers.

Happily Ever Aften
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
24. März 2020

Lookbook app works great. This is actually the second site we've used it on. This time around, we had some minor adjustments that needed to be made and support got back to us incredibly fast and quickly remedied our issue. Highly recommend this app!

The Plant Ally
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
23. Juli 2019

We need an easy to use app to generate project galleries to showcase our work. This is the only app that has the tagging on the photos. We wanted some opacity on the pop-up window and the developer did it right away and they even organized our lookbooks and created the pages making it easier for us to do it in the future. I am on trial mode but will definitely be purchasing this app.

DivineFlooring
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App