Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2019

Such a helpful staff! I totally recommend this app. They were so helpful with all of my requests, and incredibly patient.

Lou Footwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
9. Februar 2021

The app works great! The team is also very responsive and quickly helped fix any issues I was having.

Charlie B Collection
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Oktober 2018

This is a great free app to create a gallery on your website. It is very basic but does the job, and it looks really well on my site. I did have a bug and the support team solved it easily for me.

**Edit** The team fixed the issue below, excellent service, amazing for a free app. I really can't recommend this app enough!
(The only issue I have is that I can't order the photos in the gallery, it would be great if I could decide which is first, second and so on.)

Patty's Flower Shop
Irland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
18. Mai 2019

Nice gallery app with several different gallery options and customization features. Very easy to install.

ZENKO FIGHTWEAR™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
15. Oktober 2018

Does what it says it should do. Thanks for making this available. The team at Fauxwoodbeamsaustralia.com.au

Faux Wood Beams Australia
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
13. März 2019

I needed a way to create photo galleries for my web pages and this worked perfectly. I could easily embed the images on specific pages.

Studio MOTIF Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Zooomy hat geantwortet 14. März 2019

Thank you very much for your review :)

8. Januar 2020

I love this app! I had a question about my lookbook page, and I was answered within minutes of submitting a support request. Great service!

My Kaemark
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. Mai 2022

These guys are amazing. We needed some adjustments to our lookbook and they were on top of it right away. Great work!! www.Printiful.co

Printiful
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
9. April 2019

I totally LOVE this app! It looks great and it's easy to use. My customers love it. Website looks great Thank You

The Pretty Hot Mess, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
9. April 2019

Really great app for lookbook or gallery, the team even helped me make the page as I have no clue how to do it after I have uploaded all the images! They were very helpful and quick to respond.

RIAD
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 2 jahre mit der App