Lookbook  Shop by Gallery

Lookbook Shop by Gallery

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
131 reviews
121 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
121 reviews
May 12, 2019

I used this app to help me create my lookbook. It has great usability and is simple to use. I have had no issues at all and would highly reccomend using this app. It would be nice to see an option that allows you to make all you photos the sam dimensions within the app.

Reborn Garments
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 10, 2019

Great way for my customers to see what’s available without having to go through the whole site! Love it!!

juju-lane-boutique-store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 8, 2019

This helps my customers look through the whole website and get ideas of what they are needing to find.

leopard-cactus-boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 25, 2019

Update - my shop is live now and just wanted to update my original review and say this app is awesome! Such a beautiful lookbook with a lot of options at a very low price for what you get. Couldn't be happier. So glad I went with this one.

May 2019
I am still setting up my store and going through the process of choosing and installing a range of apps. This one is awesome! Super easy to use and update, heaps of configuration options and my images look great. I am on the $3.99 a month plan at the mo and that is a super bargain in my opinion. Highly recommended!

Harper Ashton Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 4, 2019

I have used this app to help me navigate and design my store I have always wanted!! Thanks so much!! They have helped me to redesign my website where it’s very user friendly!

Leopard Cactus Boutique LLc
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited May 3, 2019

Great app, just the kind of lookbook with tagging we were after. Easy tagging of products and useful analytics included. Good value.
www.freshforpandas.com

FreshForPandas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 2, 2019

This app creates a beautiful addition to my website! Shoppers can enjoy clicking thru to see different looks we’ve put together to get ideas for their own wardrobe!

Ruby Rue Jewelry & Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 1, 2019

Works great!! So exited to have added this app to my store. Makes a huge difference & I’ve seen an increase in engagement.

My baby steps
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 22, 2019

This lookbook app was easy to integrate with our theme and the support team answered pretty fast to our inquiries, making it an awesome app to work it.

Skye Swimwear
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2019

Great app to add to your website for a lookbook! The team installed it in the same day and answered questions if I had any!

K. Ellis Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day