Reviews (159)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the return/exchange process, enhancing customer experience, and saving time for customer service teams. They value its seamless Shopify integration, customizable policies, and intuitive interface. The app's analytics feature is praised for providing insights into return reasons, aiding in data-driven decisions. Features like "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" are noted for retaining revenue. The app's customer service is often commended for their responsiveness and expertise. The onboarding process is smooth, with necessary support provided. Some merchants report a positive revenue impact due to the app's ability to promote exchanges over returns.

May 2, 2024

Wendy was fabulous! She is a wealth of knowledge and we left knowing we're in great hands.

Commando®
United States
9 months using the app
Loop replied May 10, 2024

We'll be sure to let Wendy know about your great experience! Thanks for leaving this review 🙌

March 20, 2024

We've been with Loop since the early days, it changed the game for us and our returns process as a whole.

A fantastic product with fantastic customer support!

I'd highly recommend Loop for any store looking to streamline returns in a super-efficient way!

DOYOUEVEN
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Loop replied April 2, 2024

This recommendation is everything! Thanks for being a long-time customer. Excited to continue growing with you 🤝

March 7, 2024

Loop Returns and Exchanges has truly been a game-changer for our e-commerce operation! Their seamless collaboration with us has made managing returns and exchanges a breeze. Communication with their team is top-notch, always keeping us in the loop about new features and updates. Their system is not only reliable but also incredibly user-friendly for both our customers and our internal team. Plus, our dedicated rep is a gem, always ready to assist with their deep knowledge of the product. We truly appreciate the invaluable service they provide.

Livie & Luca
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Hearing that we've been a game-changer is music to our ears! Thanks for leaving these kind words!

March 13, 2024

Our business relies on Loop for all our returns and exchanges globally across 6 regions. The app is seamless to integrate, easy to use and integral to providing our customers with the experience that we've built our brand on. Couldn't recommend higher.

Boody Australia
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We love hearing how we're supporting all 6 of your regions! Excited to continue working together!

March 13, 2024

Loop definitely helped us level-up our Returns Process across our two brands and six stores. Having a streamlined process that is largely automated has saved us so much time and resources. Onboarding and ongoing support has been incredibly handy. Glad we jumped on board.

Moana Bikini - Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We're glad you jumped on board too! Thrilled to hear how we're saving you time and resources 🤝

March 4, 2024

CX is very responsive and quick to help!

Fresh Clean Threads
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing! 🤩

March 14, 2024

Great customer service, fast to respond and help trouble shoot with you. Extremely kind and helpful!

Willow Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We appreciate you sharing your great experience with our customer service team! We're always here to help!

March 4, 2024

LOOP makes our day-to-day processes so much easier. Special thanks to Adam N. for always being super friendly and acommodating. It's seldom that anything goes wrong with LOOP, but you can guarantee that if you need help, you've got the best that you could hope for! Thanks LOOP, and thank you Adam! We're very inspired with this level of care and service. :)

Buttercloth
United States
About 4 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We love hearing how we're making your day-to-day processes easier! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Adam as well! 🙌

March 9, 2024

Best-in-class returns solution for Shopify stores. A little bit pricey but worth it if you're serious about optimising customer experience!

Threadheads
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Best-in-class solution is what we're going for! 🙌 Thanks for sharing!

March 7, 2024

We've been using Loop for almost 3 years. They cover most, if not all, options we would ever need for our store. Their "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" features are awesome. It was an easy initial set up and very low maintenance upkeep. Our Merchant Success Manager, Jackie, is amazing. Jackie is friendly, helpful, and gets to the bottom of any questions we ask. The ability to offer our customers a bonus credit towards a new order or their Store Credit refund, has been a game changer. Our partnership has been great!

Constantly Varied Gear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We especially love hearing how useful you are finding our features like Show Now & Instant Exchange. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Jackie!