Avis (319)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 juillet 2024

After trying multiple subscription apps, im thankful for stumbling upon Loop! Theyve made me so much more money, I can sleep & wake up to automatic sales!! The best app!

Prime Sports Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Team Prime Sports Nutrition! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app. Here's to continued success together! :)

16 juillet 2024

Varun was so helpful !

lifeinpractice
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 17 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review, Team lifeinpractice! We are glad Varun was able to assist you. Do reach out to us if you need any help :)

17 juin 2024

This app does exactly what we need with new features always being developed enabling us to improve our subscription business continuously. Ongoing support provided by Nihal has been extremely useful and has been a major factor in our growth. An excellent app.

Reptile Centre
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 19 juin 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Reptile Centre! We're glad our app and support team have been instrumental in your growth. We're committed to continuously supporting your business - do give us a shout if you need any help :)

11 juillet 2024

Very quick responses when you need support

Cycling Frog
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Cycling Frog! We strive to provide fast support and are always here to help whenever you need it. :)

11 juin 2024

I love loop subscriptions. Their support Is also second to none and are great at helping with any requests I have.

Bare Ayr
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 13 juin 2024

Thank you, Team Bare Ayr! We're thrilled you love Loop Subscriptions and our support team. We're always here to help with any requests. :)

8 juillet 2024

Great experience & awesome customer service!!

Black Forest
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 10 juillet 2024

Thank you so much, Team Black Forest! We are delighted you are having a fantastic experience! :)

18 juin 2024

We have had a great experience migrating from Bold subscriptions to Loop Subscription. The transition was seamless, and Nihal has been instrumental in making our experience great. He always goes above and beyond to solve our issues, and if something does not exist yet, he goes out of his way to implement a new segment to continuously improve our experience!

Curls Monthly
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 20 juin 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Curls Monthly! We're glad the migration to Loop Subscription was seamless and that Nihal has been instrumental in enhancing your experience. We appreciate your recognition of his dedication and efforts to continuously improve our service! :)

8 juillet 2024

We have been using Loop Subscriptions since the beginning of this year, and it has greatly simplified managing subscriptions for our veterinary practice. The interface is user-friendly, and the setup process was straightforward. Our Customer Success Manager, Nihal Baldwa, has been responsive and helpful whenever we had questions or needed any support. Overall, Loop Subscriptions has been a reliable solution for recurring payments and client management. I highly recommend it to any business looking to streamline their subscription services.

Banfield México UNAM
Mexique
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 10 juillet 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback, Team Banfield México UNAM! We're glad we have simplified your subscriptions management process. Our support team is always here to help you. We really appreciate your recommendation! :)

10 juillet 2024

I would recommend Loop. I had an issue with a payment being shown as processing for a few days and they were able to rectify everything for me.

Queen K Candle Co.
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thank you for the recommendation, Team Queen K Candle Co! We're glad to hear that the payment issue has been resolved.

Onwards and upwards together! :)

30 juin 2024

We successfully migrated to Loop in Q4 2023, and the process was exceptionally easy and seamless. Since then, we have experienced accelerated growth in our subscriber base and a significant reduction in churn rate.

The native cancellation flows, reasons, and offers provided by Loop have been instrumental in addressing churn effectively.

The entire team, from the CEO/founder to customer support, has been highly responsive and supportive.

A special shoutout to Parth for his strategic advice and assistance in enhancing our functionality!

NutriPaw
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 1 juillet 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team NutriPaw! We're thrilled to hear about your seamless migration and growth. Our team is dedicated to your success. We look forward to continuing to support you in reducing churn and growing your subscriber base. Onwards and upwards!