Avis (301)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

Excellent Customer Service. Very easy to work with and the widget integrates with our site beautifully. Highly recommend using this for setting up subscription service within your site.

Elite Roasters of Atlanta
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 29 avril 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Elite Roaster of Atlanta!

We're thrilled to hear that our service has been excellent and our widget integrates seamlessly with your site. Thank you for the recommendation, and we're glad we could help set up your subscription service.

Cheers,
Team Loop

7 février 2024

Loop is AWESOME! It is the only app we found which combines functionality of product bundles AND subscriptions is a very user-friendly interface. We have been using the Loop $99 plan and it kind of pays for itself as 90% of of website sales go through the loop app!

The bundles and discounts are accomplished in a 'smart' back-end way i.e. by creating custom discount codes rather than 100s of product variants. Also, HUGE shout-out to the support team. Manan and others are always available to answer my questions and they even quickly solve simple coding and formatting issues. Well done LOOP!

NuttyHero Inc.
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 21 février 2024

Thank you for your amazing feedback, Team Nutty Hero!

We're thrilled that Loop is making a significant impact on your sales with its unique combination of product bundles and subscriptions. Hearing that our app and the support from Manan and the team have met your needs is fantastic. Thanks for being a part of the Loop family! 🌟

Team Loop

29 février 2024

One of the best apps on the platform.

I have used other subscription services and I would recommend this one over the others on the customer service alone.

Miaroo
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

We're honored to be considered one of the best apps on the platform! Thank you for your recommendation and for highlighting our customer service. We're committed to providing top-notch support to all our users.

Thank you for choosing us, Team Miaroo!

Cheers,
Team Loop

7 mars 2024

Great product, fantastic customer service and fast resolution of issues. I highly recommend it.

Pure Fungi
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Pure Fungi!

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our product and customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide fast resolutions to any issues that may arise. Thank you for choosing us!

Cheers,
Team Loop

9 mars 2024

Best subscription app, best support, best experience for our incredible subscribers. Highly recommend Loop if you are considering a subscription tool for your store.

Rejuvia
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic endorsement, Team Rejuvia!

We're thrilled to hear that you consider Loop the best subscription app, with the best support and experience for your subscribers. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honored to be a part of your store's success.

Cheers,
Team Loop

31 mai 2024

La meilleure application de gestion d'abonnement ! C'est simple TOUT est possible avec eux, ils trouvent toujours des solutions pour que vous soyez satisfait. Nous échangeons principalement avec Nihal, qui est ultra réactif et toujours présent pour nous aider ! Une équipe aux petits soins, qui est très facile à contacter ! Leur SAV est toujours disponible dans l'heure pour répondre à nos problèmes ou bugs ! Nous sommes plus que ravis ! Merci à eux pour leur travail et longue vie à Loop !

Anatae
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 5 juin 2024

Thank you for the amazing review, Team Anatae! We're delighted to hear that our team has provided excellent support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to be your subscription management choice. Here's to continued success together with Loop :)

25 janvier 2024

Loop subscriptions is amazing. I don’t know why they only have 4.9 stars because they should have 5.0! The features in this app are amazing and help our company increase sales. I found this service on a podcast where they compared every subscription service and Loop was hands down number one and I understand why now.

Their customer service is AMAZING. Anytime I need help they respond promptly and even with personalized video tutorials for my issue.

Highly recommend.

Holistic Nutrition
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Team Holistic Nutrition! Your recommendation means the world to us.

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Loop Subscriptions has played a significant role in boosting your company's sales and that our features have met your needs so well. It's great to know our efforts to provide top-notch customer service, including personalized video tutorials, have been so helpful to you.

Thanks again for choosing Loop! 🌟

Team Loop

23 février 2024

We made the switch from WooCommerce Subscriptions and our Wordpress site over to Shopify and Loop Subscriptions have been the right choice. A great level of customer service - quick to answer and solve any questions or problems and they made the migration super easy. I would strongly recommend!

Apostle Coffee
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that your switch to Shopify and Loop Subscriptions has been a positive experience, Team Apostle Coffee!

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service and the smooth migration process. Your strong recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow with Loop.

Cheers,
Team Loop

20 février 2024

Loop is a game-changer! Its intuitive interface and powerful functionalities make it a breeze to use. It has great features designed to tackle churn and payment failures.

Transitioning to Loop was seamless, thanks to their dedicated team of account managers and engineers who swiftly resolved any issue we had.

Kudos to Piyush & team for creating a great product and team!

The Purest Co (SG)
Singapour
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find Loop to be a game-changer, Team Purest Co!

Thank you for your kind words about our intuitive interface, powerful functionalities, and dedicated team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to support your success with Loop!

Cheers,
Team Loop

Modifié le 5 juin 2024

This is the first subcription app I've used, but so far, I'm quite happy with it. I was migrating from a DIY solution and the team took time to understand my particular needs and provided a significant amount of very helpful support in the lead up to migration. The migration was painless - thanks to the efforts of that particular team. Since launch, perhaps the greatest value has been provided by the Support team. I'm continually asking questions and, regardless of the time or day of the week, a helpful response is never more than an hour or two away (often much faster).

I've not given 5 stars, because there are some areas where functionality is lacking, or yet to be developed. If you are a vendor that sets your order schedule based on delivery (using an Anchor Day), rather than being based on billing, then there are some gaps. It feels as if this functionality (the ability to set the order schedule based on delivery) was rolled out, but then not fully implemented across the product to map the features/functionality available that exist for vendors who set order schedules based on 'billing'.

The Dalston Egg Shop
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 21 février 2024

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our app and the seamless migration process, thanks to our dedicated team. It's great to know our Support team has been there for you every step of the way, providing timely help whenever needed.

Thank you for trusting us with your subscription needs. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Here's to your continued success! 🌟

Team Loop