Avis (315)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mai 2024

Loop Subscriptions have helped our business grow. We really like the dashboard because it provides us with great analytics to get understand our customer purchase behaviors for subscriptions.

Rocky's Matcha
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 6 mai 2024

We're delighted to hear that we have contributed to your business growth, Team Rocky's Matcha! Very happy to know that you love our dashboard and its features. Thank you for your positive feedback and continued support :)

11 juin 2024

I love loop subscriptions. Their support Is also second to none and are great at helping with any requests I have.

Bare Ayr
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 13 juin 2024

Thank you, Team Bare Ayr! We're thrilled you love Loop Subscriptions and our support team. We're always here to help with any requests. :)

12 mai 2024

Amazing subscription service with A++ customer support. The technical team helped us implement custom designs and more. Great pricing compared to other subscription apps as well.

Fulfyld Day
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 14 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Fulfyld Day! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our subscription service and that our customer support team was able to assist you effectively. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. :)

5 juin 2024

Best support across any app/company we have ever worked with!

Cords Club
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 7 juin 2024

Thank you so much, Team Cords Club! We're thrilled to hear that our support has been helpful. We're here to assist you anytime :)

10 avril 2024

I can't say enough about Loop! Our meal prep company recently made the switch to their fully automated subscription platform, and it's been a total game changer for Fuel Your Body. From the moment I spoke with their team, especially Abel and Surbhi, I knew we had found the perfect partner to fuel our growth across Canada.

The support team at Loop is simply the best I've ever encountered. Their hard work and dedication are truly remarkable. If you're looking to scale your subscription business, look no further than Loop. Forget about the rest; jump on board with Loop and thank me later!

Thank you, Loop, for revolutionizing our operations and being such an incredible partner. Here's to many more years of success together!

Jay Gallagher - CEO
Fuel Your Body - Healthy Meal Delivery Inc
www.eatfyb.ca @eatfyb

Fuel Your Body - Healthy Meal Delivery Inc.
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

I am thrilled! The integration went almost without a hitch! And with the few bumps in the road, the team was able to help out with some of the best, fastest and friendliest support I've ever experienced! Great team, great app! Thank you

STACKS
Allemagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 29 mai 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Loop, Team STACKS. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service and support in the future! :)

8 juillet 2024

Great experience & awesome customer service!!

Black Forest
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 10 juillet 2024

Thank you so much, Team Black Forest! We are delighted you are having a fantastic experience! :)

29 avril 2024

The Loop team have been absolutely supportive with any questions or problems that we have encountered on our Shopify platform. Super responsive and efficient!

BeMe Wellness
Singapour
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 1 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback, BeMe Wellness!

We're really happy to hear that you are loving Loop and it is great to know that our customer support has been responsive to your needs. Whenever you need us, we're here to assist you!

Cheers,
Team Loop

15 mars 2024

As a co-founder at HelloBello, it is with delight to write the following lines on our experiance to switch to Loop. At HelloBello we offer fresh/frozen dog food meals in convenient 14-day and 28-day subscription plans. We're a 100% subscription-focused company with a strong commitment to delivering exceptional products and a seamless digital customer experience.

We recently transitioned from the Recharge Pro plan to Loop for several compelling reasons:
- Superior access to development and customer support: Loop provides outstanding access to their development and customer service teams. This is crucial as we develop our API-based customer dashboard. Unlike with Recharge, where each interaction involved a new representative requiring repeated explanations, Loop offers direct engagement with the team who can readily assist with our API needs.
- Rapid development capabilities: Loop demonstrated impressive agility in responding to our requests. Features like Make.com access, Loyalty Lion integration, and API enhancements were implemented within days or weeks, far exceeding the responsiveness we experienced with Recharge.
- Seamless Shopify integration: As a Shopify-based business, we appreciate Loop's native integration. This translates to smoother operation, better integration, and faster development cycles compared to Recharge's non-native solution.
- Competitive pricing: Loop offered a more attractive pricing structure compared to Recharge.
- Shared DNA and dedicated support: We resonate with Loop's entrepreneurial spirit and their commitment to building long-term partnerships. We have established relationships with key personnel at Loop, ensuring 24/7 support and personalized attention to our needs. This stands in stark contrast to the frustrating experience we had with our past subscription provider, which often felt impersonal and unresponsive.

Our migration process was complex, involving two PayPal accounts, Stripe as our primary gateway, and residual activity on Braintree. Despite the challenges, the Loop team went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition. They actively collaborated with us until all issues were resolved, demonstrating a genuine commitment to exceeding expectations.

HelloBello wholeheartedly recommends Loop. Their dedication to customer success, agility, and focus on our needs make them a truly exceptional partner.

HelloBello
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Loop - Stephan, and Team Hello Bello!!

We are truly delighted to hear that our platform has met and exceeded your expectations!

We are particularly pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team's dedication and the personalized support you received during the migration process. At Loop, we strive to build strong, long-term partnerships with our clients, and your acknowledgment of this effort is very encouraging.

Thank you once again for choosing Loop and for your kind words. We look forward to continuing our successful partnership with HelloBello and supporting your growth in the subscription market.

Cheers 🥂,
Nihal and Team Loop

2 avril 2024

The Loop subscription service is truly remarkable, as it simplifies the subscription process for all merchants. One of the standout services is the exceptional customer assistance, which promptly responds to any concerns or bugs encountered.

This level of support makes it highly recommended for anyone looking to streamline their selling experience.

Senzu Health
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Loop Solutions Inc a répondu 29 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience, Team Senzu Health!

We're thrilled to hear that we have simplified your subscription process and our customer support has been responsive to your needs. We're glad to have contributed to streamlining your selling experience.

Cheers,
Team Loop