Avaliações (315)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de maio de 2024

The customer support team are fantastic! They are readily available to help and support with further optimisations, new features and more.
I would like to give a special shout-out to Nihal, who has been brilliant. Thank you.

Sauce Shop Wholesale
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Team Sauce Shop Wholesale! We're glad to hear Nihal and our support team have been helpful. We're always here for any assistance or feature updates you need :)

4 de julho de 2024

We're new to Loop and we're pleased with the customer service, especially with some advisors who have been very quick and efficient in assisting us, like Varun did today to fix issues quickly. Thank you for your patience and efficiency Varun.

Sober Carpenter
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 8 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Sober Carpenter! We're glad Varun could help you quickly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our topmost priority. Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance :)

17 de junho de 2024

We've received outstanding feedback from partners and collaborators about Loop. The primary technical benefit we've quickly noticed is the impressive load time—unlike other apps, the Loop widget loads almost instantly on a product page. Additionally, Loop offers an extensive range of features, including customizable cancellation flows and advanced options for creating upsells through its comprehensive management portal.

One of the most remarkable experiences has been working with the Loop team. Their dedication and expertise shine through, making the implementation of new strategies smooth and efficient. The feedback loop with their technical team is quick and seamless.

We highly recommend Loop for its thorough, smart, and efficient software. The genuine partnership and unwavering support from the Loop team have significantly enhanced our experience, making it an invaluable asset to our operations.

Aseir Custom
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the amazing review, Team Aseir Custom! We're delighted that our product, with its extensive features and customizable options, has exceeded your expectations. We are pleased to know that you've had a really positive experience with our team's dedication and expertise. We appreciate your recommendation and are committed to continuing to support your success! :)

10 de julho de 2024

I would recommend Loop. I had an issue with a payment being shown as processing for a few days and they were able to rectify everything for me.

Queen K Candle Co.
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2024

Thank you for the recommendation, Team Queen K Candle Co! We're glad to hear that the payment issue has been resolved.

Onwards and upwards together! :)

26 de abril de 2024

Really happy with Loop and online support. Varun helped me out even when the issue turned out to be nothing to do with Loop - thanks so much

Tiny Gardener
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Team Tiny Gardener! We're thrilled to hear that the support team was able to help you out! Providing exceptional support and ensuring everything runs smoothly is our priority.

We're glad to have you on board!

Cheers,
Team Loop

22 de abril de 2024

Loop subscription has worked perfectly for helping us setup subscription software seamlessly within our Shopify purchase flow. The customer service team has been elite and the entire onboarding and post go-live help has been better than I could have hoped for. 10/10 recommend without a doubt this team helped us be successful and am thankful because they worked with us like a good partner.

Blue Tees Golf
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your amazing feedback, Team Blue Tees Golf!

We're so glad to hear that Loop has seamlessly integrated into your Shopify flow and our team has been there for you throughout the process. It's great to know we could assist with your success. Thank you for recommending us, and we're thrilled to have you onboard. Let's continue to grow together!

Cheers,
Nihal and Team Loop

12 de abril de 2024

Great customer service. Very fast to reply and fix any issues that may arise from integration with bespoke themes, including amending the code.

Park life.dog
Irlanda
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Park Life! Awesome to hear that our customer service has been on point. Here’s to smooth sailing ahead!

Cheers,
Team Loop

18 de junho de 2024

I had a very unique vision of what I wanted to do and the Loop team was so helpful in making it happen! My new bundle subscription page/setup is exactly what I envisioned! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this app. :)

Jessica Autumn
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Jessica Autumn! We're thrilled to hear that our team could bring your vision to life! Your recommendation means a lot to us! :)

28 de março de 2024

We chose Loop to launch our new subscription business and are SO happy with the choice. The software is full featured and powerful, but more importantly the team is very knowledgable about this kind of business and has already saved us from lots of headaches!

Initial configuration is relatively quick and painless, and once things are set up, I feel confident trusting this system to keep our subscriptions running smoothly. Thanks Loop!

GoodSomm
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the amazing feedback, Team GoodSomm! Great to hear Loop has been a game-changer for your subscription biz! Glad it’s running smoothly and keeping things stress-free. Keep those subscriptions rolling and thanks for the feedback! Cheers!

Team Loop

11 de julho de 2024

Very quick responses when you need support

Cycling Frog
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Cycling Frog! We strive to provide fast support and are always here to help whenever you need it. :)