Loop Subscriptions , 283 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

Great customer service. Very fast to reply and fix any issues that may arise from integration with bespoke themes, including amending the code.

Park life.dog
Irlanda
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Park Life! Awesome to hear that our customer service has been on point. Here’s to smooth sailing ahead!

Cheers,
Team Loop

15 de maio de 2024

Subscriptions can be overwhelming, especially with a complicated product model. We moved away from a custom subscription platform to Loop, which was a bit of a rough transition. However, Loop has a really dedicated team of people who listen to our concerns and are able to address them. My success manager has gone above and beyond in guiding me through different ways to optimize the customer experience. He meets me with with patience, optimism, and solutions. Though our niche product is rather unique, my contact at Loop is very knowledgeable about subscriptions and presents with me creative solutions for generating revenue. It's been a steep learning curve for me, but I really appreciate the resources Loop has provided, as well as the fact that the portal is highly customizable.

Fragrant Jewels
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

Really happy with Loop and online support. Varun helped me out even when the issue turned out to be nothing to do with Loop - thanks so much

Tiny Gardener
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Team Tiny Gardener! We're thrilled to hear that the support team was able to help you out! Providing exceptional support and ensuring everything runs smoothly is our priority.

We're glad to have you on board!

Cheers,
Team Loop

15 de maio de 2024

Seamless Transition with Outstanding Support – A 5-Star Experience! After transitioning from Recharge to Loop, I can confidently say that the switch was a phenomenal success, thanks to the outstanding team behind Loop. The customer service team is exceptionally diligent and responsive, addressing queries and resolving issues swiftly. What truly sets Loop apart is its user-friendly interface, which not only simplifies subscription management but also significantly enhances customer retention by personalizing the shopping experience. The intuitive design of the app has made it a breeze for us to manage our subscriptions, and our customers love the tailored approach. Kudos to Loop for their excellent service and a robust app that genuinely understands the needs of a business. Highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their subscription service!

ketolibriyum
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

Loop subscription has worked perfectly for helping us setup subscription software seamlessly within our Shopify purchase flow. The customer service team has been elite and the entire onboarding and post go-live help has been better than I could have hoped for. 10/10 recommend without a doubt this team helped us be successful and am thankful because they worked with us like a good partner.

Blue Tees Golf
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your amazing feedback, Team Blue Tees Golf!

We're so glad to hear that Loop has seamlessly integrated into your Shopify flow and our team has been there for you throughout the process. It's great to know we could assist with your success. Thank you for recommending us, and we're thrilled to have you onboard. Let's continue to grow together!

Cheers,
Nihal and Team Loop

28 de março de 2024

We chose Loop to launch our new subscription business and are SO happy with the choice. The software is full featured and powerful, but more importantly the team is very knowledgable about this kind of business and has already saved us from lots of headaches!

Initial configuration is relatively quick and painless, and once things are set up, I feel confident trusting this system to keep our subscriptions running smoothly. Thanks Loop!

GoodSomm
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the amazing feedback, Team GoodSomm! Great to hear Loop has been a game-changer for your subscription biz! Glad it’s running smoothly and keeping things stress-free. Keep those subscriptions rolling and thanks for the feedback! Cheers!

Team Loop

29 de abril de 2024

The Loop team have been absolutely supportive with any questions or problems that we have encountered on our Shopify platform. Super responsive and efficient!

BeMe Wellness
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback, BeMe Wellness!

We're really happy to hear that you are loving Loop and it is great to know that our customer support has been responsive to your needs. Whenever you need us, we're here to assist you!

Cheers,
Team Loop

7 de março de 2024

Great product, fantastic customer service and fast resolution of issues. I highly recommend it.

Pure Fungi
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Pure Fungi!

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our product and customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide fast resolutions to any issues that may arise. Thank you for choosing us!

Cheers,
Team Loop

2 de maio de 2024

We chose Loop because we were sure its features, especially in churn prevention and upselling, would boost our subscription business. Even with a tight migration deadline, the Loop Migration Team stuck to it 100%. Communication was excellent, and within days, we finished the migration smoothly - which was a great start to our partnership.

Since then, working with our Success Manager has been fantastic. They're on board with our goals, keep us moving forward, and always come up with ideas to win and retain subscribers, which we really appreciate. Plus, communication via Slack is quick and easy!

mammaly
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to see your amazing review, Team Mammaly! Super happy that you are pleased with our product features and our commitment to complete a timely and successful migration. :) Seamless migration and proactive support are at the core of our service. Looking forward to continued growth together!

4 de maio de 2024

Loop Subscriptions have helped our business grow. We really like the dashboard because it provides us with great analytics to get understand our customer purchase behaviors for subscriptions.

Rocky's Matcha
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

We're delighted to hear that we have contributed to your business growth, Team Rocky's Matcha! Very happy to know that you love our dashboard and its features. Thank you for your positive feedback and continued support :)