Avaliações (319)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2023

I was implementing a subscription option for the first time on my website and tried 3 different apps to see how they work. I decided to go with Loop because 1) the design seemed to be the nicest 2) I saw that other customers were saying great things about the customer service. Loop team (Manan) was assisting me and helped me tremendously to install the widget on my website. I had some technical issues with my Shopify theme and he figured it out and helped me the same day. The communication was quick therefore I didn't waste any time waiting for the implementation. Definitely recommending Loop!!! :)

LE NUAGE
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the kind words and shout-out, Team Le NUAGE :)

Yeah we have used Polaris to design our app- That's why it looks nice 😊
More updates in design coming soon 💪

We are very happy that you decided to start your subscriptions journey with us 🚀
We are always a message away for any sort of assistance :)

Cheers,
Manan & Team Loop

12 de outubro de 2023

So far the customer service has been great! Will updates once we have used it for longer, but initial set up help has been great.

datebettersnacks
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the kind words and the shout-out, Team datebettersnacks :)

We are so happy that you chose us as your subscriptions growth partner 🚀

Super excited to work with you all for future subscription growth and retention campaigns 💪

Cheers,
Team Loop

16 de março de 2023

Im new to the app but I had a great call with their support team and they were super helpful getting it set up for me!

cantiqLA
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 17 de março de 2023

Thanks for choosing Loop as your subscriptions partner, Team cantiqLA!
Super excited to grow together 🚀💪

Thanks,
Abel and Team Loop

1 de março de 2022

I am really impressed with the quality of their customer service and the app itself. They are quick to respond and they help us with special needs with digital product subscriptions. Thanks!

Les Savoureux
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 25 de junho de 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance. We are glad that you were happy with the digital product subscriptions.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

9 de dezembro de 2021

I am so glad I found this App. It give people a choice and customer services was so helpful and very prompt to assist me in anything I ask.

ESSENCE OF NATURE LLC
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 6 de julho de 2022

Thank you for this wonderful review!
Happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

14 de dezembro de 2022

Very helpful - step by step service to help me get all set up. Would definitely recommend their service.

Thanks

Henry's Coffee Company
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for this review! We are happy that you liked our support.

More coffee subscribers growth to you!

Thanks,
Team Loop

12 de maio de 2022

Support was very helpful and resolved my issues immediately. So far I have been impressed with their app and their support team.

Gotta Go Grass
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2022

Hey there! Thanks for the supportive words! We are constantly trying to bring out more features for our subscription app. We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

22 de fevereiro de 2022

So far, I am loving Loop for my new subscription box and subscribe and save products! In the past, I've used Recharge for subscription products, but setting up the Loop integration is much more user-friendly. I also love that it's a seamless checkout process for my customer through Shopify payments. I had some technical difficulties with the widget when it was first installed, but I contacted the Loop support team and they fixed it quickly!

Twinkle Apothecary
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2022

Hey there!

Thanks for believing in us. We are glad that you liked our subscription box product and save and subscribe. Please feel free to reach out to us in case of any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

20 de abril de 2022

I also moved from recharge to LOOP . Great app with a wonderful outstanding support team that makes it even easier to work with!

Hey Honey Skin Care
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2022

Hey there! Thanks for the supportive words! We are glad that you migrated to our app and find it easy to use.

We are also happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

13 de maio de 2022

Excellent customer service with seamless integration of Loop! I also very much appreciate the personalizied support.

RootRadar
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2022

Hey there! Thanks for installing and trying out our subscriptions app. We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop