Avaliações (319)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

The Loop subscription service is truly remarkable, as it simplifies the subscription process for all merchants. One of the standout services is the exceptional customer assistance, which promptly responds to any concerns or bugs encountered.

This level of support makes it highly recommended for anyone looking to streamline their selling experience.

Senzu Health
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience, Team Senzu Health!

We're thrilled to hear that we have simplified your subscription process and our customer support has been responsive to your needs. We're glad to have contributed to streamlining your selling experience.

Cheers,
Team Loop

15 de março de 2024

As a co-founder at HelloBello, it is with delight to write the following lines on our experiance to switch to Loop. At HelloBello we offer fresh/frozen dog food meals in convenient 14-day and 28-day subscription plans. We're a 100% subscription-focused company with a strong commitment to delivering exceptional products and a seamless digital customer experience.

We recently transitioned from the Recharge Pro plan to Loop for several compelling reasons:
- Superior access to development and customer support: Loop provides outstanding access to their development and customer service teams. This is crucial as we develop our API-based customer dashboard. Unlike with Recharge, where each interaction involved a new representative requiring repeated explanations, Loop offers direct engagement with the team who can readily assist with our API needs.
- Rapid development capabilities: Loop demonstrated impressive agility in responding to our requests. Features like Make.com access, Loyalty Lion integration, and API enhancements were implemented within days or weeks, far exceeding the responsiveness we experienced with Recharge.
- Seamless Shopify integration: As a Shopify-based business, we appreciate Loop's native integration. This translates to smoother operation, better integration, and faster development cycles compared to Recharge's non-native solution.
- Competitive pricing: Loop offered a more attractive pricing structure compared to Recharge.
- Shared DNA and dedicated support: We resonate with Loop's entrepreneurial spirit and their commitment to building long-term partnerships. We have established relationships with key personnel at Loop, ensuring 24/7 support and personalized attention to our needs. This stands in stark contrast to the frustrating experience we had with our past subscription provider, which often felt impersonal and unresponsive.

Our migration process was complex, involving two PayPal accounts, Stripe as our primary gateway, and residual activity on Braintree. Despite the challenges, the Loop team went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition. They actively collaborated with us until all issues were resolved, demonstrating a genuine commitment to exceeding expectations.

HelloBello wholeheartedly recommends Loop. Their dedication to customer success, agility, and focus on our needs make them a truly exceptional partner.

HelloBello
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Loop - Stephan, and Team Hello Bello!!

We are truly delighted to hear that our platform has met and exceeded your expectations!

We are particularly pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team's dedication and the personalized support you received during the migration process. At Loop, we strive to build strong, long-term partnerships with our clients, and your acknowledgment of this effort is very encouraging.

Thank you once again for choosing Loop and for your kind words. We look forward to continuing our successful partnership with HelloBello and supporting your growth in the subscription market.

Cheers 🥂,
Nihal and Team Loop

31 de maio de 2024

La meilleure application de gestion d'abonnement ! C'est simple TOUT est possible avec eux, ils trouvent toujours des solutions pour que vous soyez satisfait. Nous échangeons principalement avec Nihal, qui est ultra réactif et toujours présent pour nous aider ! Une équipe aux petits soins, qui est très facile à contacter ! Leur SAV est toujours disponible dans l'heure pour répondre à nos problèmes ou bugs ! Nous sommes plus que ravis ! Merci à eux pour leur travail et longue vie à Loop !

Anatae
França
5 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the amazing review, Team Anatae! We're delighted to hear that our team has provided excellent support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to be your subscription management choice. Here's to continued success together with Loop :)

16 de junho de 2024

The function is very good, the service is very helpful and patient.

KAYGO SAFETY
Hong Kong, RAE da China
18 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Team Kaygo Safety! We're delighted to know that you've had a great experience so far. Your satisfaction is our priority! :)

16 de julho de 2024

Varun was so helpful !

lifeinpractice
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 17 de julho de 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review, Team lifeinpractice! We are glad Varun was able to assist you. Do reach out to us if you need any help :)

10 de junho de 2024

Aplicativo muito bem feito. A API é bem explicadinha tbm. Tive ajuda de um assistente pelo chat que resolveu meu problema.

Fler World
Itália
4 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, Team Fler World! We're delighted to hear that you like our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! :)

18 de março de 2024

Excellent Customer Service. Very easy to work with and the widget integrates with our site beautifully. Highly recommend using this for setting up subscription service within your site.

Elite Roasters of Atlanta
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Elite Roaster of Atlanta!

We're thrilled to hear that our service has been excellent and our widget integrates seamlessly with your site. Thank you for the recommendation, and we're glad we could help set up your subscription service.

Cheers,
Team Loop

7 de março de 2024

We were with Bold Subscriptions for many years then switched to Appstle with the Shopify 2.0 release. It took us a month to configure and get setup on Appstle and after going live we just ran into issue after issue after issue as the system wasn't stable. We started looking at other platforms and found Loop. The install and configuration took just a few hours. They migrated our existing customers over from Appstle and we were live within a few days. Customers love it and we are very happy with it about a month since launch. Would highly recommend!

Frozen Garden
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

That's fantastic to hear, Team Frozen Garden!

We're so glad that your transition to Loop was smooth and that both you and your customers are loving the experience. Thank you for sharing your journey and for your high recommendation. We're here to support you and look forward to being a part of your continued success!

Cheers,
Team Loop

Data de edição: 11 de março de 2024

Support is great, we were not quite ready to continue and it rebilled without us having it configured yet.

They understood the issue and refunded. Thank you

We are looking forward to using them in the future when we have figured out our offer.

Signet London
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you with your billing issue and that you received a refund. We look forward to having you use our services in the future once you've finalized your offer.

If you need any assistance or have further questions, we're here to help!

Team Loop

29 de fevereiro de 2024

One of the best apps on the platform.

I have used other subscription services and I would recommend this one over the others on the customer service alone.

Miaroo
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Loop Solutions Inc deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

We're honored to be considered one of the best apps on the platform! Thank you for your recommendation and for highlighting our customer service. We're committed to providing top-notch support to all our users.

Thank you for choosing us, Team Miaroo!

Cheers,
Team Loop