Lootly Loyalty & Referrals

Rewards, Affiliates, Referrals, VIP, Popups & more

Free plan available


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

DO NOT install this app!! NO free trial! When you pay $15, you will find that the features you need are not working. If you need them, you must continue to upgrade to a higher level, spending hundreds of dollars a month! This is a liar!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hi there,

We’re so sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We do indeed have a free trial... its front and center on our pricing page. Our pricing is also 100% transparent and clearly posted on our app page here and our website as well.

It looks like you don't even have a real store... Lootly is a feature rich solution for growing businesses, not for fake/test stores without any sales yet.

We reached out to you... but it looks like you never even attempted to use our app... you instantly uninstalled then posted this review. We later received a message attempting to extort us for money to remove the fake review.

If something wasn’t working for you - we’ll happily look into it, but it seems this was an extortion play from the beginning unfortunately.

"Pay me $500 to delete the review" is not something we're going to give in to :)