The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
DO NOT install this app!! NO free trial! When you pay $15, you will find that the features you need are not working. If you need them, you must continue to upgrade to a higher level, spending hundreds of dollars a month! This is a liar!
Now that’s a bummer :(
We’re so sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us.
I’ve reached out to our support team to see if there was an unresolved issue but it seems like you never reached out to us.
Please do let us know what wasn’t working for you - we’ll happily look into it.
As for the pricing, our plans are super transparent in price and have a free trial, and it’s clearly stated what features each plan includes on both our Shopify app page and website Pricing page on the website.
We’re sorry again for any inconvenience you may have had.
Lootly Success Team