Loox Product Reviews & Photos , 12.029 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. maj 2023

Não consigo realizar minhas avaliações, somente se for exportado do aliexpress...
gostaria de colocar apenas minhas

menscluboutlet
Brasilien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 29 dage
Loox svarede 9. maj 2023

Hey,
Tal from the Loox support team here :)

Loox supports importing your reviews from any previous source using our review import template, and you can always reach out to our support team if you need any further assistance with uploading the reviews.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

1. maj 2023

komm damit noch nicht so klar aber muss mich da über youtube lernen. und schade das man es nicht auf deutsch ändern kann da man es auf deutsch eingestellt hat und trotzdem noch englisch da steht

LS Ausgefallener Schmuck
Tyskland
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 19 minutter
Loox svarede 1. maj 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox currently supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including Deutsch.

I would be happy to continue the conversation with you privately and have reached out via our Support.

31. marts 2023

I couldn't transfer my reviews from amazon or etsy, I contacted customer service they also complicated helpless, the monthly cost too expensive!

iHerbal Origin
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 6 måneder
Loox svarede 1. april 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​Loox supports importing your reviews from any previous source using our review import template, and you can always reach out to our support team if you need any further assistance with uploading the reviews.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

17. marts 2023

awesome experience.. Loox helped me so much with my business and made everything so much easier. The only problem is it is slightly costly for new businesses. I would hope they could bring prices down

Marmoris Jewelry
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 21 minutter
10. marts 2023

muito complicada de trabalhar podia ser bem mais facil e intuitiva para trabalhar . mas aconselho a usarem sou eu que nao sou expert

FOR YOU STORE
Schweiz
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 8 dage
Loox svarede 10. marts 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox support team here :)

Please feel free to reach out at support@loox.io at any time.

We'd be more than happy to assist you!

2. marts 2023

no se como darme de baja, me parece una buena aplicacion pero no me deja darme de baja y es algo muy importante

ShopyDrony
Spanien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 2 måneder
Loox svarede 2. marts 2023

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

I’ve personally reached out to you through your email with the instructions on how to uninstall Loox, and that should stop the charges automatically.

I will also be happy to assist personally you through the process and make sure that everything is done correctly.

Please reply to my email with any questions you might have and I'd be happy to help.

Redigeret 1. marts 2023

Praktisch zu bedienen, tolles Tool für eine optimale Conversion von einem Onlineshop. Wirklich ein Must-Have

Egomaster
Schweiz
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 19 dage
14. februar 2023

Tuve que borrarla porque no podia hacer nada si no pagaba por un plan mas caro, estoy hablando de ni siquiera ver las cosas generadas en mi plan mas bajo, simplemente no veia nada mas que el plan de pagos en el "dashboard" de shopify,tampoco pude ponerme en contacto dentro de su pagina a manera de soporte. Que decepcion!

U.S. Polo Assn. México
Mexico
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 8 måneder
Loox svarede 15. februar 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business.

All our plans, including those for larger scale stores, have an extremely high ROI.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

I have reached out privately to answer any questions you may have.

3. februar 2023

estou tendo muita dificuldade de utilizar devido a não ter meu idioma, gostaria muito que fosse traduzido para Portugues

Luvi Shops
Brasilien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 4 dage
13. januar 2023

It is a good application that can be used in many ways, but I do not like the fact that you don't have more options as a beginner plan.

League of Nightlamps
Bulgarien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 måneder
Loox svarede 14. januar 2023

Hey,
Sapir from the Loox team here :)

Thank you for the kind words.

Generally speaking, Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan includes most of our widgets and offers various customization options for both displaying reviews and collecting reviews via email, which I could see you have not implemented in your account yet.

I've personally reached out to you through our support email to elaborate further on a few of our available features.