Anmeldelser (19.286)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 4. marts 2020

Sometimes the reviews do not show up and yeah that is very very very annoying to experience and yeah.

Straight Postures™
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
Loox svarede 4. marts 2020

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)

It seems like you were previously in your Shopify trial period which allowed you to use Loox for free until you opened your store.

Now that you are no longer on the Shopify trial, you needed to subscribe to a Loox plan in order to display your reviews.

​Since you have already subscribed to the Basic plan, the reviews should appear as expected.

If you are still unable to see your reviews, please contact our support team directly and we'd be more than happy to investigate further!

The reviews should appear on all your product pages out-of-the-box!

5. januar 2019

very good app. I really recommand this app it's easy to use and very useful. the customer support. good

Active-factory
Schweiz
3 dage bruger appen
13. april 2020

bueno...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Phone Clothes
Spanien
2 dage bruger appen
21. november 2022

seria de grande ajuda se o App estivesse em Portugues, Brasil .
mesmo eu mudando o idioma nao atualiza na pagina.

FinaleTech
Brasilien
2 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 2. juni 2021

1. App is too expensive for what it offers. Consolidate your plans down to one cheaper plan and I may reconsider this app. Your plans are robbery in the current state. 2. Can't remove Loox branding from the store. If I'm paying for an app I want to be able to remove the branding no matter what plan I'm running. 3. App leaves code all over the store after uninstallation. 4. Automatic coupons only works if the user leaves a photo review. This feature should work without the need for a photo review. 5. Don't limit reviews and emails. Overall you have lost a guaranteed customer due to bad business decisions. This app is great otherwise.

Prepear Drink Company
Australien
En dag bruger appen
Loox svarede 2. juni 2021

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I am sorry that your experience with Loox did not meet your expectations. Loox is focused entirely on helping merchants collect significantly more reviews with photos, and displaying them beautifully across your store. We accomplish this by helping you to incentivize your customers with discounts for including a photo with their review.

Photo reviews convert 91% more than text reviews. By offering discounts on photo reviews only and other efforts like photo reminder emails, we manage to acquire a photo for 1 in 4 reviews.

We offer different plans for different stages of your store from those just starting out all the way to big brands! If you are not able to find a plan that fits your needs and budget, please let us know and our success team will work with you to find that perfect fit that will give you maximum value!

Unfortunately, since Shopify removes access to edit code after an app is removed, every customer-facing app on Shopify which inserts its code into a store's liquid cannot change or remove any code they added once the app is uninstalled. If you would like, I would be more than happy to assist you in removing any and all leftover Loox code from your store.

I have reached out to you privately with instructions on how we can help remove this additional code.

4. august 2018

very good app but little costly then others

Abcgifts
USA
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 2. maj 2020

from what I've heard this app, I just wondering how to use this easily but it's doesn't matter. it's too easy to use by myself.

The Romanticist
Canada
Cirka 13 timer bruger appen
5. november 2022

wow, very good interface, thanks for the great experience, huhuhgyggghjftyutftghbjnjhugytbhgygtgbhyhy

The Wizer
Indien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
12. juni 2020

i used this app to help our website.it is really appreciable .it is tremendous to help in our business to grow

vibrant-style
Indien
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
15. juni 2020

i cant say much about the app i havent used it to its fullest so ill leave a review later on once i get more familiar with using the app

Madeafterarie
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen