Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18.819 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. marts 2024

c'est vraiment cool

Univoque
Frankrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
20. april 2024

super arbeit gemacht mit der App

Valgusfit
Østrig
2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 20. februar 2024

Molto utile

Bio Helix Tuscia
Italien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
26. januar 2024

So far so good. On day two with the app and only took an hour to import reviews, and now time to play with the fun stuff. We are small and I don't quite understand the additional costs after the monthly costs.

DOOR-PARTS
USA
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
6. maj 2024

Pretty good

ElectricShave
USA
3 dage bruger appen
18. april 2024

nice

carnival
Indien
28 dage bruger appen
28. april 2024

Good but pricey

LookClean
Storbritannien
11 dage bruger appen
8. maj 2024

easy to use

pety
Israel
21 dage bruger appen
17. december 2023

Works exactly like it says it will! Would recommend for fast growing stores. Simple enough to setup and has enough customisation features. Two areas of improvements

1. No way to easily request reviews over Whatsapp
2. Lot of fraudelent cases slip through in the referral system where customers game it by giving the referral link to themselves

Oppastore
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Loox svarede 18. december 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

We really appreciate your feedback!

We’re always looking for ways to improve, and we prioritize much of our development plans based on customer feedback.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

19. marts 2024

I would recommend this to beginners due to how easy it is to manage

Kingpyn
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen