Rezensionen (19.856)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. April 2024

"loox-dynamic-section" not added. There is a problem with the app block. Contact the app developer.

SHAPAPY
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end.
I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible!

Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

10. März 2024

cool but i cannot use loox button

neonpeg
Usbekistan
29 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

Thanks for sharing your experience.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into this. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to ensure we get this sorted out together!

25. Januar 2024

Great product on almost all fronts except for the fact that you can't add the review rating widget to product cards. How that's even a thing is beyond me. When I shop online, the very first thing I notice is that "star" rating system under the product title - before I ever get to the product information page. I really wanted to make this app work for my site but I just can't live without product cards showing review stars. If you implement this at a later date, I will *happily* be back. Everything else is beyond amazing about this app.

zyndyn
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

​Hey,

Ilan from the Loox team here.

Loox fully supports having the Rating widget for the collection page products.

I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible!

Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

2. Januar 2024

the import is easy and nice , but all other setting are very hard. thew support service is only be email and not online

My Store
Israel
5 monate mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 via email, you can always reach out to us!

Here's our email address:
support@loox.io

In any case, I've personally reached out to you and I'd be happy to provide you with assistance!

29. Juni 2024

Funcionava no inicio faltando 2 dias pra finalizar o prazo de avaliação não tá mais funcionando igual antes dá erro e não baixa as avaliações.

visiodash
Brasilien
12 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2024

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together

30. Januar 2024

Such a well-known application that only offers English is unacceptable in 2024. I have to translate each sentence one by one. I waste a lot of time translating everything.

Teddy's
Belgien
Ein tag mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 31. Januar 2024

Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers multilingual support, which detects the customer's locale and changes the language of the Loox emails and widgets to 19 supported languages.

If you'd like to change the language to an unsupported one, we can help you set this up through our support.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into a solution that would fit your needs.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together.

13. Juni 2024

Leider konnte ich meine Bewertungen von Aliexpress nicht Importieren

JellyLightz
Schweiz
7 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2024

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together

21. Dezember 2023

slows down site, made extremely difficult to cancel the subscription.

Catnap Necessities
Finnland
4 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 23. Dezember 2023

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​We built Loox with attention to our merchants’ store performance, and we utilize a CDN (content delivery network) to serve scripts and photos.

​In addition, Loox only starts loading after the page is fully loaded and ready for customers to use (this includes all scripts and photos).

​I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

4. Dezember 2023

having trouble setting ioyt up

jrcexpert and essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
Loox hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! ​

I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end.

​I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

14. Oktober 2023

Deixou passar comentários negativos mesmo eu colocando para deixar passar apenas de 5 estrelas, prejudicou bastante minhas vendas.

Belíssima Fashion
Brasilien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App