Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 17.199 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Dezember 2023

Quite impressed. Loox, your pricing is not transparent. At first it shows USD 9.99 Month but on integration is shows 15EUR per month.
I am still testing the app but I must say I am super impressed with the customer service who act quick and helps with the integration!

Ikemian
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
27. Dezember 2023

the app works fine, good features and visuals. A bit sad that even on a paid plan you can't remove the loox branding. that's disappointing that you have to buy the scale plan to get rid of it. $15/mo should allow you to do this. Bit difficult to set up, however Liz from the support was very helpful and very reactive. Thanks !

craft and print.
Frankreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Going good so far

UtmostLove
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

Support très réactif ! L'application coûte un peu cher, c'est dommage, ca reste qu'un application d'avis.

Comptoir du Wok
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

the best application for customer's reviews

KIGONEN
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. November 2023

Good and have generated sales, however had several comments customers can't leave reviews

Vintique Concepts
Neuseeland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. November 2023

After updating from Dawn-Theme 11 to 12, the "Rating Widget" doesn't work like before. With help of loox-support now in Dawn-Theme 12 it works like in Dawn-Theme 11.

Little Child Suprises
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
29. November 2023

facil de usar aunque me gustaria que pudieras retroceder para ver lo que agregaste

The Alpha Men Style
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
23. November 2023

Good app experience, but however if the price is lower would be much better for sellers.

Diagon Alley Malta™
Malta
9 tage mit der App
29. Oktober 2023

Most of the features are fine, but the page display is unstable. Moreover, the communication method is also less efficient, and I hope it can be improved in this regard.

Whimsicaloasis
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App