Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18.139 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2024

Thank God for this Loox App. This is by far the best App in the market especially on Shopify platform. They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and SUCCESS IS ONE OF THIER BEST STAFF TO EVER WALK WITH!! I had an issue with a bug on my theme because my reviews was showing wrongly which I discovered it was from the useless app I previously installed called AIR PRODUCT REVIEW APP that messed things up for me, even after I uninstalled the useless app it still left bugs on my them. I thank God for SUCCESS one of the staff of Loox that helped me fixed this issues.

Sharon David's
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. März 2024

Aya is normally on shift when I send through support requests. I normally receive long-winded responses that touch on ethics and the like, which I couldn't care less about ! Yesterday Aya opted for a change. She briskly assisted with adding a feature to my product pages and wrapped things up without a lecture. How Refreshing...

Vanto
Südafrika
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

I have used this app for years now and it is by far the best review app to exist (out of the many I tried). There are so many different things you can do in one app, and it is so easy to use. The support team is also very fast when getting back to you. I received a response for an issue almost instantly and Chester solved my issue faster than I would've expected. Love it!

Membroideries
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
27. März 2024

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. And also easy to add reviews from Aliexpress with photo's of the same product. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Really friendly. Now everything looks good and works well. Thank you so much!
I would really recommend.

Radovana
Niederlande
8 monate mit der App
5. März 2024

The support is simply amazing, I've never experienced anything so fast. Super nice and competent. I had a small problem with my rating display and wrote to support about it. Within a very short time, a member of staff called Liz got in touch and helped me straight away. Very high praise from me. Simply TOP

Mirigo
Deutschland
12 monate mit der App
18. Februar 2024

So far this app is amazing, and i am happy i can manually send out reviews! It works really well in getting pictures from customers who may have forgotten to leave a review!

ChimereCompany
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2024

At CastleFlexx we have the best full body stretching device for people with chronic pain but the downside is we have a LOT of haters who own strap and band companies, being able to delete their reviews when they arent real customers is something that many other review services dont offer so youre stuck with trolls forever....not with LOOX! We appreciate this comapny SO much. By the way, if youre considering POST PILOT reviews DONT DO IT.

Castle Flexx
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. März 2024

Customer support is very helpful! I needed help moving multiple reviews from different product pages and Jodel at their support did it for me with no hassle. A blessing!

The Positive Christian
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
5. April 2024

This app helps take my business to the next level. The social proof it provides is amazing and my customers love it too. Very easy to navigate!

Creative Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
13. Februar 2024

The 'Write a review' button was not showing up on my website for some of my products. I reached out for assistance and Mr. Laurence responded very quickly to my email. Not only did he send me a video with instructions on how to edit my theme to add the review widget, he went above the call of duty and coded my website himself. If you’re looking for a product review app for your company Loox is the best choice for sure.

Virgin Vixens Hair
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App