Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18.200 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. April 2024

We had some code that needed to be fixed, Lilach from Loox was super fast to understand and solve the issue in both of our stores - 10/10

Castle Arts USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. April 2024

There isn't much competition. The choice is obvious.

Sparkl Fairy Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. März 2024

This source of revenue is highly underrated. The Loox team did a fantastic job developing game-changing features. I highly recommend it.

Mayu Water
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

Customer Service was great. Chester was very responsive and figured out a resolution to my issue very quickly. Thanks Loox!

One Funny Mother Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
13. März 2024

I had an issue with adjusting the background color of the product review widget, and Laurence did an amazing job helping me to fix this. He was very helpful and responsive, and now I'm happy with the background color!

Juliette Duncan
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
10. März 2024

Good app and very responsive support. Appreciate the help from Chester who was quick to resolve the issue I was facing when using the app. I recommend the app.

Bitcoin Gear
Belgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

Great support! Love the app as well.

Stickybones Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
27. März 2024

Fast response to my queries. Thanks, Aya, at Customer Support, for clearing up my concerns.

GKD Essentials
Jamaika
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. April 2024

Jodel was very quick and helpful! Thank you Jodel!

minisons
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
17. März 2024

Ken was great with a small issue that I had. Thank you!

SAAR CO
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App