Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de enero de 2021

Wow thank you - did you know you have been by far the best, fastest, and most efficient customer support I have dealt with within a time frame I don’t even remember because it is so long ;)

WeFlex
Austria
6 meses usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2019

o melhor de todos os apps para revisão com toda a certeza, testei varios, todos os otros são ruins ou medianos

AZ Barato
Brasil
6 meses usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2023

This app is really easy to use, you will not have a special service to teach you, be careful and patient

youyiun
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2022

I love Loox! I have tried many review apps, and you guys are THE BEST!! Thank you for creating such an amazing app!

Catch This Tea Shirts
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
8 de agosto de 2022

muy bien, una aplicación útil, que resulta entretenida para los consumidores de la tienda en línea!!

Sportline.cl
Chile
6 meses usando la aplicación
26 de abril de 2023

Great product I’m about to try it for the very first time
I’ll be reading the new reviews from the new people

AstrosJewelry
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
26 de abril de 2023

very easy to use. Gathers the best reviews and photos. I like how its simple to import. I am going to test out the upsells and see how it converts

SilkyBe
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
1 de mayo de 2018

Easy to use and better then other apps

Phoneto
Australia
6 días usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2023

J'ai demandé de l'aide pour la redirection des étoiles sur mes commentaires.
Aya à régler le problème de manière très professionnelle en moins de 1h !
Service client au top !

Luvistar
Francia
6 meses usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2021

Loox is very easy to setup and integrate. I like the photo reviews feature and their data-driven email headlines to customers

Dazzling Hearts
India
6 meses usando la aplicación