Reseñas (19.288)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de marzo de 2022

GUDOOK ONLINE We have deleted and terminated the service for over ten days, why should we still afford extra payment 29.99USD, we need the explain,thanks.

Gudook Online
China
3 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 8 de marzo de 2022

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

​It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and hence still appears after it is uninstalled.

​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

Fecha de modificación: 9 de febrero de 2019

loox is so good i havent used it but it looks like it was made by mininum of 200 aps i walked 3000 l

SpookySkeleton
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2019

Hey loox I unsubscribed from your basic plan month ago and un installed your app but you still charged me 9.99 thats not fair!

Cool Pari
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 14 de noviembre de 2019

Hey - Yishai from Loox here :)

Please note that Shopify is in charge of app charges according to their policy here: https://help.shopify.com/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/transactions-and-fees#domains-themes-and-app-fees

As we mentioned in our email, Shopify triggered the app charge on October 6th and Loox was removed after, on October 10th, for this reason you saw the charge in your Shopify invoice.

If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact our support team, they'd be more than happy to help!

10 de febrero de 2023

Optimised to make you pay for the expensive plan. Not user friendly. No full control. Please improve 1/5 stars. Willing to pay but for a service that value the money. Plenty of free low quality apps otherwise

Skyrro™
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 10 de febrero de 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here :)

While Loox offers three different plans, each suitable for a different brand size, I'm confident and positive that we can help you find the plan that best fits your needs.

I have reached out to you privately and I'd be more than happy to assist in any way I can.

In any case, our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

27 de octubre de 2019

Impossible to unsubscribe, just noticed that they have been charging me for months even though the app is uninstalled

Car Tech Gadgets
Francia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 3 de noviembre de 2019

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here :)

Please note that Shopify manages all app charges and will automatically stop charging you once you uninstall the app.

Our support team has reached out to Shopify on your behalf and Shopify has refunded your account for the Loox charges (we also sent you a private email regarding this).

If you need any further assistance from our end, feel free to contact our support team directly - we're always happy to help!

12 de septiembre de 2020

Cant contact support and the review app still on the site after removing all the associated code on the site

shoppeheadquarters
Filipinas
2 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 12 de septiembre de 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here!

I took a look at our conversation history and I can see that one of my colleagues and myself had already answered you - could you please check your email again and let me know if you can find them?

Regarding removing all of the code, no worries - please create a staff account for support@loox.io and we would be more than happy to sort this out for you :)

In any case, our support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

Fecha de modificación: 13 de junio de 2018

I paid $24.99 for advanced plan but I still need to upgrade to Pro plan to be integrated with Google Review. I currently have the same benefits of Free Shopify Products Review App from Loox App for $24.99. I believe it's completely NOT WORTH THE COST.

Dear Innocence
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2021

scam app, I changed my plan from essential to growth this month and I don't know it cost me over $400, I am still able to access the app now but my review history are gone it need me to pay again, really really bad experience.

Royaura
China
2 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 27 de octubre de 2021

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here. I apologize for any confusion on the matter! I'd be happy to explain why you are seeing these charges.

Our Growth plan is a pay-as-you-grow plan that charges based on how many review request emails you send each month. This plan is designed to allow you to collect reviews from all your customers, but only pay for what you actually use. This means that during slower months you automatically pay less.

​In any case, Loox is designed to provide extremely high ROI on the price, not only by creating social proof that boosts conversion but also by incentivizing repeat buys with next-purchase discounts for reviewers, as well as reaching new customers via Loox Referrals.

I see that you have recently uninstalled Loox which is preventing you from accessing the admin.

I have reached out to you privately to better address your concerns. Please lookout for an email from our Support team.

12 de agosto de 2020

Estou tendo que avaliar antes mesmo de testar, não gostei disso. Espero que valha a pena. Tive boas indicações.

Pechincheiros
Brasil
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 12 de agosto de 2020

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)
Thank you for the genuine feedback. I hope that you will have a great experience using the app itself.
If you need any assistance setting things up, please contact our support team and we'd be more than happy to help!

Fecha de modificación: 1 de octubre de 2020

i use this application to boost my sells and more to help to confirm products selling on my shop. it's all

Guestmarket
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación